Produits de négociation et effet de levier offerts par IC Markets

Produits de négociation et effet de levier offerts par ICMarkets

Marchés IC Soigneusement sélectionnés :gamme de produits, plates-formes, and account types give you access to the most popular and liquid markets across the globe, alors you have les meilleures opportunités de trading 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine.

  • Gamme de devises étrangères (Forex) Plus que 60 paires de devises; Applicable leverage rapport 1:500

Choisissez parmi notre MetaTrader Standard 4/5 compte sans commission et avec un spread minimum de 1.0 pépin, notre Raw Spread MetaTrader 4/5 compte avec des spreads de 0.0 pépins, ou notre compte cTrader Raw Spread avec des spreads de 1 pépin.

  • Marchandises plus de 20 produits dont: Production agricole, Energy and Metals. Effet de levier applied 1:500 . toutefois, certains produits comme le maïs, soja, du sucre, coffee and wheat Effet de levier applied est 1:100

Le trading de l'or et de l'argent contre l'USD et l'EUR est disponible sur IC Markets (XAU/USD, XAG / USD, XAU / EUR et XAG / EUR). Les traders ont accès à l'or et à l'argent avec des vitesses d'exécution rapides et sans recotation. Il n'y a pas de bureau de négociation associé au commerce de l'or et de l'argent.

  • Actions Avec plus de 120 stocker les produits des places financières: Nasdaq, NYSE, ASX. Effet de levier applied 1:20 , These products only trade on MT5

Négociez avec un effet de levier jusqu'à 1:20 dans un environnement Raw Pricing avec IC Markets’ CFD sur actions sur MetaTrader 5 Plate-forme. Il ya plus de 750 stocks à choisir en Australie et aux États-Unis.

  • Indice Avec plus de 17 popular and most popular indexes. Spreads are very low. Effet de levier applied 1:200 ,

Avec IC Markets, vous pouvez négocier des CFD sur indices couvrant des indices sur 15 principaux marchés plus Brent, WTI, et gaz naturel. Nos CFD sur indices peuvent être négociés directement depuis votre MetaTrader 4 ou MetaTrader 5 compte avec des spreads commençant à 0.5 pips pour l'ASX 200 index.De plus, il y a un point pour le CFD sur le FTSE 100 Indice.

  • Obligations Plus que 5 bond products from G7 governments issued. Applicable leverage rapport 1:200

IC Markets offre aux traders un accès à une gamme d'obligations du monde entier, y compris celles d'ICE Futures Europe, Eurex et Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME). Les obligations sont disponibles exclusivement sur Metatrader 4 et Metatrader 5 avec des spreads compétitifs sur tous les produits à terme à revenu fixe.Commissions, frais de financement, et les ajustements de dividendes sont intégrés dans le spread lui-même pour les CFD Bond Futures, qui sont évalués directement à partir des marchés à terme sous-jacents.

  • Crypto-monnaies (Crypto) : déployer le 10 most popular virtual currencies. Effet de levier applied 1:5

Négociez des crypto-monnaies à partir de micro (0.01) lots dans un environnement réglementé avec IC Markets. Nous offrons une large gamme de crypto-monnaies, y compris le top 6 pièces les plus populaires.



Laisser un commentaire

Envoyez ceci à un ami

Trading Products And Leverage Offered By IC Markets

Trading Products And Leverage Offered By ICMarkets

IC Markets carefully selected :range of products, platforms, and account types give you access to the most popular and liquid markets across the globe, so you have the best trading opportunities 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

  • Array of Foreign Exchange (Forex) More than 60 currency pairs; Applicable leverage ratio 1:500

Choose from our Standard MetaTrader 4/5 account with no commissions and a minimum spread of 1.0 pip, our Raw Spread MetaTrader 4/5 account with spreads from 0.0 pips, or our cTrader Raw Spread account with spreads from 1 pip.

  • Commodities over 20 products including: Agricultural Products, Energy and Metals. Leverage applied 1:500 . However, some products like corn, soybeans, sugar, coffee and wheat Leverage applied is 1:100

Trading in gold and silver against the USD and EUR is available at IC Markets (XAU/USD, XAG/USD, XAU/EUR and XAG/EUR). Traders have access to gold and silver with fast execution speeds and no requotes. There is no dealing desk associated with gold and silver trading.

  • Stocks With more than 120 stock products from financial centers: Nasdaq, NYSE, ASX. Leverage applied 1:20 , These products only trade on MT5

Trade with leverage up to 1:20 in a Raw Pricing environment with IC Markets’ Stock CFDs on MetaTrader 5 platform. There are over 750 stocks to choose from in Australia and the United States.

  • Index With more than 17 popular and most popular indexes. Spreads are very low. Leverage applied 1:200 ,

With IC Markets, you can trade index CFDs covering Indices on 15 major markets plus Brent, WTI, and Natural Gas. Our index CFDs can be traded directly from your MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 account with spreads starting at 0.5 pips for the ASX 200 index.In addition, there is one point for the CFD on the FTSE 100 Index.

  • Bonds More than 5 bond products from G7 governments issued. Applicable leverage ratio 1:200

IC Markets provides traders with access to a range of bonds from around the world including those from ICE Futures Europe, Eurex and Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME). Bonds are available exclusively on Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5 with competitive spreads across all fixed income futures products.Commissions, financing charges, and dividend adjustments are built into the spread itself for CFD Bond Futures, which are priced directly from the underlying futures markets.

  • Cryptocurrencies (Crypto) : deploy the 10 most popular virtual currencies. Leverage applied 1:5

Trade cryptocurrencies starting from micro (0.01) lots in a regulated environment with IC Markets. We offer a wide range of cryptocurrencies including the top 6 most popular coins.



Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend