Торговые продукты и кредитное плечо, предлагаемые IC Markets

Торговые продукты и кредитное плечо, предлагаемые ICMarkets

IC Markets тщательно отобранный :Ассортимент продукции, платформы, and account types give you access to the most popular and liquid markets across the глобус, так you have лучшие торговые возможности 24 часов в день, 7 дни недели.

  • Массив иностранной валюты (Форекс) Больше, чем 60 валютные пары; Applicable leverage соотношение 1:500

Выберите из нашего стандартного MetaTrader 4/5 счет без комиссий и с минимальным спредом 1.0 точка, наш необработанный спред MetaTrader 4/5 счет со спредами от 0.0 пипсы, или наш счет cTrader Raw Spread со спредами от 1 точка.

  • Товары над 20 продукты в том числе: Сельскохозяйственные продукты, Energy and Metals. Использовать applied 1:500 . Однако, некоторые продукты, такие как кукуруза, соевые бобы, сахар, coffee and wheat Использовать applied является 1:100

Торговля золотом и серебром по отношению к доллару США и евро доступна на IC Markets. (XAU/доллар США, XAG / доллар США, XAU/евро и XAG/евро). Трейдеры имеют доступ к золоту и серебру с высокой скоростью исполнения и без реквот. Отсутствует дилинговый центр, связанный с торговлей золотом и серебром..

  • Акции С более чем 120 стоковые продукты из финансовых центров: Насдак, NYSE, ASX. Использовать applied 1:20 , These products only trade on МТ5

Торгуйте с кредитным плечом до 1:20 в среде Raw Pricing с IC Markets’ CFD на акции в MetaTrader 5 Платформа. Есть более 750 акции на выбор в Австралии и США.

  • Показатель С более чем 17 popular and most popular indexes. Spreads are very low. Использовать applied 1:200 ,

С IC Markets, вы можете торговать CFD на индексы, покрывающие индексы на 15 основные рынки плюс Brent, WTI, и природный газ. CFD на наши индексы можно торговать прямо из вашего MetaTrader 4 или Метатрейдер 5 счет со спредами, начинающимися с 0.5 пипсы для ASX 200 index.Кроме того, на FTSE есть один пункт по CFD 100 Показатель.

  • Облигации Больше, чем 5 bond products from G7 governments issued. Applicable leverage соотношение 1:200

IC Markets предоставляет трейдерам доступ к целому ряду облигаций со всего мира, включая облигации ICE Futures Europe., Eurex и Чикагская товарная биржа (СМЕ). Облигации доступны исключительно на Metatrader 4 и Метатрейдер 5 с конкурентоспособными спредами по всем фьючерсным продуктам с фиксированным доходом., расходы на финансирование, а корректировки дивидендов встроены в сам спред для CFD на фьючерсы на облигации., которые оцениваются непосредственно на базовых фьючерсных рынках.

  • Криптовалюты (Крипто) : развернуть 10 most popular virtual currencies. Использовать applied 1:5

Торгуйте криптовалютами, начиная с микро (0.01) лоты в регулируемой среде с IC Markets. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр криптовалют, включая лучшие 6 самые популярные монеты.



оставьте ответ

Отправь это другу

Trading Products And Leverage Offered By IC Markets

Trading Products And Leverage Offered By ICMarkets

IC Markets carefully selected :range of products, platforms, and account types give you access to the most popular and liquid markets across the globe, so you have the best trading opportunities 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

  • Array of Foreign Exchange (Forex) More than 60 currency pairs; Applicable leverage ratio 1:500

Choose from our Standard MetaTrader 4/5 account with no commissions and a minimum spread of 1.0 pip, our Raw Spread MetaTrader 4/5 account with spreads from 0.0 pips, or our cTrader Raw Spread account with spreads from 1 pip.

  • Commodities over 20 products including: Agricultural Products, Energy and Metals. Leverage applied 1:500 . However, some products like corn, soybeans, sugar, coffee and wheat Leverage applied is 1:100

Trading in gold and silver against the USD and EUR is available at IC Markets (XAU/USD, XAG/USD, XAU/EUR and XAG/EUR). Traders have access to gold and silver with fast execution speeds and no requotes. There is no dealing desk associated with gold and silver trading.

  • Stocks With more than 120 stock products from financial centers: Nasdaq, NYSE, ASX. Leverage applied 1:20 , These products only trade on MT5

Trade with leverage up to 1:20 in a Raw Pricing environment with IC Markets’ Stock CFDs on MetaTrader 5 platform. There are over 750 stocks to choose from in Australia and the United States.

  • Index With more than 17 popular and most popular indexes. Spreads are very low. Leverage applied 1:200 ,

With IC Markets, you can trade index CFDs covering Indices on 15 major markets plus Brent, WTI, and Natural Gas. Our index CFDs can be traded directly from your MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 account with spreads starting at 0.5 pips for the ASX 200 index.In addition, there is one point for the CFD on the FTSE 100 Index.

  • Bonds More than 5 bond products from G7 governments issued. Applicable leverage ratio 1:200

IC Markets provides traders with access to a range of bonds from around the world including those from ICE Futures Europe, Eurex and Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME). Bonds are available exclusively on Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5 with competitive spreads across all fixed income futures products.Commissions, financing charges, and dividend adjustments are built into the spread itself for CFD Bond Futures, which are priced directly from the underlying futures markets.

  • Cryptocurrencies (Crypto) : deploy the 10 most popular virtual currencies. Leverage applied 1:5

Trade cryptocurrencies starting from micro (0.01) lots in a regulated environment with IC Markets. We offer a wide range of cryptocurrencies including the top 6 most popular coins.



Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend