IC 市場評論 2022

集成電路市場回顧 (更新 2022)

5/5

IC 市場指南 - 深入審查 2022

在線交易平台和經紀商 IC Markets 在活躍交易者中享有盛譽,因為它擁有一些最好的佣金和點差. IC Markets 的原始點差為 0 點子. 該公司以其超快的訂單執行速度而自豪 40 毫秒, 哪個進程結束 $15 每天交易 10 億美元或約 100 億英鎊. IC Markets 可以被認為是少數擁有機構質量交易平台的經紀商之一.

撰寫此 IC Markets 評論的專家已經完成 10 多年金融行業經驗, 包括外匯, 差價合約, 點差交易, 股票交易, 和加密貨幣.
它不適用於美國用戶。.

與 IC Market 的交易優勢

目錄

IC市場的歷史?

集成電路市場 成立於 2007 作為全球金融工具在線交易平台和多資產經紀商
在結束 15 年, 集成電路市場 已經成長為為散戶投資者提供多種交易選擇, 包括外匯, 差價合約, 點差交易, 股票交易, 和加密貨幣.

集成電路市場 是全球經紀商. IC Markets 在澳大利亞設有行政中心.

在貨幣市場上進行交易時,觀察解決您問題的經紀人往往非常乏味.

我們將進行這次 IC Markets 調查並評估 集成電路市場 作為全球不同貨幣資源交易平台的工作階段能力 2022.

您經常需要訪問和細讀許多經紀人網站,所有這些網站都使用各種語言. 措辭可能非常令人困惑. Picking a web-based broker like 集成電路市場 can be troublesome. For a fledgling, the initial not many obstacles can come as what seems, by all accounts, to be a perplexing versatile or web based trading stage, hard to comprehend venture phrasing and confounding charge structures. In our survey of IC Markets we breakdown the advantages and disadvantages. What 集成電路市場 can offer, what nations IC Markets are accessible in. Who IC Markets are controlled by and that’s just the beginning.

This survey of the 集成電路市場 stage is extremely nitty gritty. Assuming you are keen on trading with 集成電路市場 in any way if it’s not too much trouble, invest in some opportunity to peruse and explore the entire 集成電路市場 audit.

We have attempted to clarify the intricate details of monetary trading through the 集成電路市場 stage as evidently as conceivable so you the trader are pretty much as educated as conceivable before you begin to utilize the 集成電路市場 trading apparatuses and keeping and pulling out assets from 集成電路市場.

Features of IC Markets

IC 市場評論 2022 快速總結
💰最低存款 200
👱‍♂️ 使用者 180,000 IC Markets users and traders
📆成立 2007
🌍總部 澳大利亞
👮‍♂️監管 澳大利亞證券和投資委員會 (ASIC), 金融服務管理局 (金融服務管理局), 塞浦路斯證券交易委員會 (CySEC)
🚫 排除國家 IC Markets 在以下國家/地區不可用 : 我們

IC Markets 賬戶比較

IC Markets 原始定價產品和龐大的項目範圍包含在所有記錄類型中. 適合新手和經驗豐富的交易者, 基本上選擇您喜歡的交易平台和評估模型開始.

cTrader 原始賬戶

  • 低 ECN 經紀商點差 + $3.00 美元每手佣金
  • cTrader外匯交易平台的使用
  • C#編程語言
  • 提供機構級交易環境

原始點差賬戶

  • Lowest ECN broker spreads + $3.50 per lot commission
  • MetaTrader 的使用 4 外匯交易平台
  • MLQ4 編程語言
  • 如果您正在尋找創建智能交易系統或日間交易策略的理想選擇

標準賬戶

  • 沒有交易佣金, 相當大的點差
  • MetaTrader 的使用 4 外匯交易平台
  • 專為初學者外匯交易者設計

經紀人為所有風格和級別的交易經驗提供賬戶類型. 希望執行計算機化交易技術或進行大量交易的外匯交易者將青睞原始賬戶的低費用. 然後又, 那些剛接觸交易的人將參與 IC Markets 標準賬戶的基本估計, 由於無佣金結構意味著不需要復雜的經紀費用計算. 查看標準與原始點差相關表,以找到滿足您要求的正確帳戶.

伊斯蘭賬戶選項

IC Markets 提供伊斯蘭賬戶 (也稱為免掉期賬戶) 因宗教信仰而無法賺取或支付利息的客戶. The swap free option** is available on both our Raw Spread and Standard account types on the MT4, MT5 和 cTrader 平台.

隔夜融資費用

Swap free accounts do not pay or earn swap or interest on any trades for Currencies, 金屬 & Indices excluding exotic Currency Pairs, Brent, Natural Gas, and WTI’s, where a small financing charge is applicable overnight. Any trades open for more than 1 day in the below mentioned pairs will be charged a flat rate financing charge. Rates & holding period is subject to change to reflect market conditions when necessary. IC Markets 原始點差和標準賬戶佣金和點差適用.

Icmarket 免掉期伊斯蘭賬戶

IC Markets 點差

Spread-ICmarkets-by-account

低佣金

IC Markets 提供 10 包括澳元在內的基礎貨幣形式, 美元, 歐元, 英鎊, 新元, 日元, 瑞士法郎, 新西蘭元, CAD 為 HKD. 交易者在開戶時選擇的基礎貨幣將決定您支付的佣金率. 下面顯示了 MetaTrader 的佣金 4 原始帳戶.

IC Markets 交易平台

IC Markets 提供全球三大最知名的外匯交易平台. 元交易者 4 (MT4), 元交易者 5 (MT5) 和 cTrader 外匯平台提供最佳工作區交易平台和便攜式交易應用程序選擇. 這包含了每部手機, 例如 iPhone, iPad 和安卓應用程序, 可訪問兩個演示和真實賬戶.

賬戶資金

IC Markets 要求您進行美元的初始最低存款 $200 (或等價物) 開立交易賬戶時. 有 19 資助方式 (大部分免費) 存入資金, 包含:

信用卡和借記卡
電彙和 Bpay (僅限澳大利亞)
Neteller 和 FasaPay (僅限美國)
Skrill 和銀聯 (僅限中國)

Icmarket-Fund-method2

IC Markets 提款

與存款類似, making an IC Markets 退出 不產生任何費用, 儘管某些銀行可能會收取 $20 全球銀行行動的澳元. 在安全的客戶裡面, 可以在每天的刪除時間中提及區域提款 12:00 很熱. 獲得提取金額所需的時間取決於所使用的策略,包括:

Paypal/Neteller/Skrill = 即時
本土電匯 = 1 工作日
簽證和借記卡 = 3 – 5 工作日
需要注意的是,提款策略應該等同於選擇的存款技術. 例如, 如果您使用信用卡支付分期付款, 應使用類似的卡進行提款. 以前還提供 Webmoney,但目前無法訪問.

規定

IC Markets 由澳大利亞證券和投資委員會授權和監管 (ASIC). IC Markets 由世界上最嚴格的金融監管機構之一監控.

ASIC (澳大利亞)

在澳大利亞, IC Markets 由澳大利亞證券和投資委員會管理 (ASIC) 並持有澳大利亞金融服務執照 (AFSL 沒有. 335692). ASIC 有一些保護外匯交易者的盾牌, 包括經紀人將資產保持在孤立的財務平衡中的必要性, 負均衡保險, 和收尾邊緣. 還, 每個資源類別和 CFD 類型都支持影響覆蓋.

CySEC (塞浦路斯)

IC Markets 歐洲分公司由塞浦路斯證券交易委員會管理 (CySEC). 該地區的經紀人遵守歐洲證券和市場管理局未定型的外匯交易 (ESMA). CySEC 和 ESMA 制定了涵蓋幾個地區的嚴格指南,包括:

影響力減弱 (在以下區域談到)
獎勵和進步的限制
負均衡保證

塞舌爾

對於澳大利亞和歐盟以外的貿易商, IC Markets 有一家名為 Raw Trading Ltd 的子公司, 入伍塞舌爾 (非洲). 組織編號是 8419879-2 賣家許可證號為SD018. 塞舌爾金融服務管理局 (FSC) 是一種向海的貨幣力量,授權的金融支持者保險少於 CySEC 或 ASIC. 該語言環境用於涵蓋非洲國家,這在尼日利亞最好的外匯經紀商中很常見.

我們的評級

我們專家的總體評價
全球評級
9.3/10 93%
點差
10/10 100%
5/5
風險管理
8/10 82%
4.5/5
槓桿作用
10/10 100%
5/5
市場範圍
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5
交易平台
10/10 100%
5/5
客戶服務
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5

3 Comments

  • Raimund

    IC Markets offers some of the best commissions and spreads in the industry, with a raw spread of 0 pips and super fast order execution speed of 40 毫秒.

  • Rudi

    When choosing a broker, it can be difficult to navigate the confusing language and structures. Our IC Markets review aims to make the process as clear as possible.

  • Ralph

    集成電路市場’ platform is very user-friendly and easy to navigate, even for beginners.

發表評論

發送給朋友

IC Markets Review 2022

IC MARKET REVIEW (Update 2022)

5/5

The IC Markets Guide - In-Depth Review for 2022

The online trading platform and broker IC Markets has a reputation among active traders for having some of the best commissions and spreads. The raw spread on IC Markets is 0 pips. The company takes pride in its super fast order execution speed of 40 milliseconds, which processes over $15 billion USD or around £10 billion Pound Sterling daily in trades. IC Markets can be considered one of the few brokers with a trading platform of institutional quality.

The experts writing this IC Markets review have over 10 years of experience in the financial industry, including Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing, and Cryptocurrencies.
It is not applicable to US users..

Trading Advantages with IC Market

Table of Contents

History of IC Markets?

IC Markets was founded in 2007 as a global online trading platform for financial instruments and a multi-asset broker
In over 15 years, IC Markets has grown to offer retail investors a variety of trading options, including Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing, and Cryptocurrencies.

IC Markets are a worldwide broker. IC Markets have an administrative center in Australia.

When trading in the monetary markets it tends to be exceptionally tedious to observe a broker that addresses your issues.

We will make a plunge this IC Markets survey and evaluate how well the IC Markets stage capacities in its job as a global different monetary resource trading stage for traders in 2022.

Frequently you need to visit and peruse many broker sites all of which have various employments of language. The phrasing can be exceptionally confounding. Picking a web-based broker like IC Markets can be troublesome. For a fledgling, the initial not many obstacles can come as what seems, by all accounts, to be a perplexing versatile or web based trading stage, hard to comprehend venture phrasing and confounding charge structures. In our survey of IC Markets we breakdown the advantages and disadvantages. What IC Markets can offer, what nations IC Markets are accessible in. Who IC Markets are controlled by and that’s just the beginning.

This survey of the IC Markets stage is extremely nitty gritty. Assuming you are keen on trading with IC Markets in any way if it’s not too much trouble, invest in some opportunity to peruse and explore the entire IC Markets audit.

We have attempted to clarify the intricate details of monetary trading through the IC Markets stage as evidently as conceivable so you the trader are pretty much as educated as conceivable before you begin to utilize the IC Markets trading apparatuses and keeping and pulling out assets from IC Markets.

Features of IC Markets

IC Markets Review 2022 Quick Summary
💰 Min Deposit 200
👱‍♂️ Used By 180,000 IC Markets users and traders
📆 Founded 2007
🌍 HQ Australia
👮‍♂️ Regulation Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), Financial Services Authority (FSA), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
🚫 Excluded Countries IC Markets is not available in the following countries : US

IC Markets Account Comparison

IC Markets Raw Pricing offering and huge item range are incorporated across all record types. Appropriate for both new and experienced traders, basically pick your favored trading platform and evaluating model to begin.

cTrader Raw Account

  • Low ECN broker spreads + $3.00 USD per lot commission
  • Use of cTrader forex trading platform
  • C# programming language
  • Provides an institutional-grade trading environment

Raw Spread Account

  • Lowest ECN broker spreads + $3.50 per lot commission
  • Use of MetaTrader 4 forex trading platform
  • MLQ4 programming language
  • Ideal if you are looking to create Expert Advisor or day trading strategies

Standard Account

  • No commissions on trades, rather larger spreads
  • Use of the MetaTrader 4 forex trading platform
  • Designed for beginner forex traders

The broker offers an account type for all styles and levels of trading experience. Forex traders hoping to execute computerized trading techniques or exchange high volumes will favor the Raw Account's low expenses. Then again, those new to trading will the basic estimating of IC Markets Standard Account engaging, as the no commission structure implies there is no requirement for complex brokerage charge computations. View the Standard versus Raw Spread correlation table to track down the right account for your requirements.

Islamic Account Option

IC Markets offers Islamic accounts (also known as swap free accounts) for clients who cannot earn or pay interest due to their religious beliefs. The swap free option** is available on both our Raw Spread and Standard account types on the MT4, MT5 and cTrader platforms.

Overnight Financing Charges

Swap free accounts do not pay or earn swap or interest on any trades for Currencies, Metals & Indices excluding exotic Currency Pairs, Brent, Natural Gas, and WTI’s, where a small financing charge is applicable overnight. Any trades open for more than 1 day in the below mentioned pairs will be charged a flat rate financing charge. Rates & holding period is subject to change to reflect market conditions when necessary. IC Markets Raw Spread and Standard Account commissions and spreads apply.

Icmarket swap free islamic Account

IC Markets Spreads

Spread-ICmarkets-by-account

Low Commission

IC Markets offer 10 base monetary forms including the AUD, USD, EUR, GBP, SGD, JPY, CHF, NZD, CAD to HKD. The base money a trader picks when opening an account will decide the commission rate you pay. Underneath shows the commission for the MetaTrader 4 Raw account.

IC Markets Trading Platforms

IC Markets offer the three most well known forex trading platforms around the world. The MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5 (MT5) and cTrader forex platforms offer the best work area trading platforms and portable trading application choices. This incorporates every cell phone, for example iPhone, iPad and Android applications, with the two demos and live accounts accessible.

Account Funding

IC Markets requires you to make an initial minimum deposit of USD $200 (or equivalents) when opening a trading account. There are 19 funding methods (most fee-free) to deposit funds, including:

Credit Cards and Debit Cards
Wire Transfer and Bpay (Australia Only)
Neteller and FasaPay (US only)
Skrill and Union Pay (China only)

Icmarket-Fund-method2

IC Markets Withdrawals

Similarly as with deposits, making an IC Markets withdrawal brings about no expenses, albeit certain banks might charge $20 AUD for global bank moves. Inside the safe customer, region withdrawals can be mentioned with the day by day remove time at 12:00 AEST. The time it takes to get the withdrawn sum relies upon the strategy utilized including:

Paypal/Neteller/Skrill = Instant
Homegrown Wire Transfer = 1 working day
Visas and Debit Cards = 3 – 5 working days
It ought to be noticed that the withdrawal strategy should be equivalent to the deposit technique picked. For instance, on the off chance that you utilize a charge card to set aside an installment, a similar card should be utilized for the withdrawal. Webmoney additionally used to be offered yet is presently not accessible.

Regulation

IC Markets is authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). IC Markets is monitored by one of the strictest financial regulatory bodies in the world.

ASIC (Australia)

In Australia, IC Markets is managed by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and holds an Australian Financial Services License (AFSL no. 335692). ASIC has a few shields to secure forex traders, including the necessity for brokers to hold assets in an isolated financial balance, negative equilibrium insurance, and closeout edges. Also, influence covers are upheld for every resource class and sort of CFD.

CySEC (Cyprus)

IC Markets European branch is directed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Brokers in this locale adhere to forex not set in stone by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA). CySEC and the ESMA have severe guidelines covering a few regions including:

Diminished influence (talked about in the following area)
Limitations on rewards and advancements
Negative equilibrium assurance

Seychelles

For traders outside of Australia and the EU, IC Markets has an auxiliary under the name Raw Trading Ltd, enlisted in Seychelles (Africa). The organization number is 8419879-2 and the seller permit number is SD018. The Financial Services Authority of Seychelles (FSC) is a seaward monetary power that authorizes less financial backer insurances than CySEC or ASIC. This locale is utilized for encompassing African nations which is normal among the best forex brokers in Nigeria.

OUR RATING

The overall rating by our experts
Global Rating
9.3/10 93%
Spreads
10/10 100%
5/5
Risk Management
8/10 82%
4.5/5
Leverage
10/10 100%
5/5
Range of Markets
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5
Trading Platform
10/10 100%
5/5
Customer Service
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend