مراجعة أسواق IC 2022

مراجعة سوق IC (تحديث 2022)

5/5

دليل أسواق IC - مراجعة متعمقة لـ 2022

تتمتع منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت والوسيط IC Markets بسمعة طيبة بين المتداولين النشطين للحصول على بعض من أفضل العمولات وفروق الأسعار. السبريد الخام في أسواق IC هو 0 بالنقاط. تفخر الشركة بسرعتها الفائقة في تنفيذ الأوامر 40 مللي ثانية, التي انتهت العمليات $15 مليار دولار أمريكي أو حوالي 10 مليار جنيه إسترليني يوميًا في التداولات. يمكن اعتبار IC Markets واحدة من الوسطاء القلائل الذين لديهم منصة تداول ذات جودة مؤسسية.

لقد انتهى الخبراء الذين يكتبون مراجعة IC Markets هذه 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة المالية, بما في ذلك الفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, انتشار الرهان, حصة التداول, والعملات المشفرة.
لا ينطبق على المستخدمين في الولايات المتحدة..

مزايا التداول مع سوق IC

جدول المحتويات

تاريخ أسواق IC?

أسواق IC تم انشاءه في 2007 كمنصة تداول عالمية عبر الإنترنت للأدوات المالية ووسيط متعدد الأصول
في أكثر من 15 سنوات, أسواق IC نمت لتقدم لمستثمري التجزئة مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التداول, بما في ذلك الفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, انتشار الرهان, حصة التداول, والعملات المشفرة.

أسواق IC هي وسيط عالمي. يوجد لدى IC Markets مركز إداري في أستراليا.

عند التداول في الأسواق النقدية ، يكون من الممل بشكل استثنائي مراقبة الوسيط الذي يعالج مشاكلك.

سنجري استبيان IC Markets هذا ونقيم مدى جودة أسواق IC مرحلة القدرات في وظيفتها كمرحلة تداول موارد نقدية عالمية مختلفة للمتداولين في 2022.

كثيرًا ما تحتاج إلى زيارة العديد من مواقع الوسطاء والاطلاع عليها ، وكلها لها وظائف لغوية مختلفة. يمكن أن تكون الصياغة مربكة بشكل استثنائي. اختيار وسيط على شبكة الإنترنت مثل أسواق IC يمكن أن تكون مزعجة. لحديثي الولادة, لا يمكن أن تأتي العديد من العقبات الأولية كما يبدو, بواسطة كل الحسابات, لتكون مرحلة تداول محيرة متعددة الاستخدامات أو قائمة على الويب, يصعب فهم صياغة المشاريع وإرباك هياكل الشحن. In our survey of IC Markets we breakdown the advantages and disadvantages. What أسواق IC can offer, what nations IC Markets are accessible in. Who IC Markets are controlled by and that’s just the beginning.

This survey of the أسواق IC stage is extremely nitty gritty. Assuming you are keen on trading with أسواق IC in any way if it’s not too much trouble, invest in some opportunity to peruse and explore the entire أسواق IC audit.

We have attempted to clarify the intricate details of monetary trading through the أسواق IC المرحلة كما هو واضح بقدر ما يمكن تصوره ، لذا فأنت المتداول متعلم إلى حد كبير بقدر ما يمكن تصوره قبل أن تبدأ في استخدام أسواق IC أجهزة المتاجرة وحفظ الأصول وسحبها منها أسواق IC.

ميزات أسواق IC

مراجعة أسواق IC 2022 ملخص سريع
💰 الحد الأدنى للإيداع 200
👱‍♂️ تستخدم من قبل 180,000 مستخدمي وتجار IC Markets
📆 تأسست 2007
🌍 HQ أستراليا
👮‍♂️ التنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (أسيك), هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSA), لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC)
🚫 الدول المستبعدة أسواق IC غير متوفرة في البلدان التالية : نحن

مقارنة حسابات IC Markets

يتم دمج عروض تسعير IC Markets الخام ومجموعة كبيرة من العناصر في جميع أنواع السجلات. مناسب لكل من المتداولين الجدد وذوي الخبرة, اختر منصة التداول المفضلة لديك ونموذج التقييم للبدء.

حساب خام cTrader

  • سبريد منخفض على وسيط ECN + $3.00 عمولة على اللوت بالدولار الأمريكي
  • استخدام منصة تداول فوركس cTrader
  • لغة البرمجة C #
  • يوفر بيئة تجارية على مستوى المؤسسات

حساب فروق الأسعار الخام

  • Lowest ECN broker spreads + $3.50 per lot commission
  • استخدام ميتاتريدر 4 منصة تداول فوركس
  • لغة البرمجة MLQ4
  • مثالي إذا كنت تبحث عن إنشاء مستشار خبير أو استراتيجيات تداول يومية

الحساب القياسي

  • لا عمولات على الصفقات, هوامش أكبر نوعا ما
  • استخدام ميتاتريدر 4 منصة تداول فوركس
  • مصممة لمتداولي الفوركس المبتدئين

يقدم الوسيط نوع حساب لجميع أنماط ومستويات تجربة التداول. متداولي الفوركس الذين يأملون في تنفيذ تقنيات التداول المحوسبة أو تبادل كميات كبيرة سوف يفضلون النفقات المنخفضة للحساب الخام. ثم مرة أخرى, those new to trading will the basic estimating of IC Markets Standard Account engaging, as the no commission structure implies there is no requirement for complex brokerage charge computations. اعرض جدول ارتباط Standard مقابل Raw Spread لتعقب الحساب الصحيح لمتطلباتك.

خيار الحساب الإسلامي

IC Markets offers Islamic accounts (تُعرف أيضًا باسم حسابات التبادل المجانية) للعملاء الذين لا يستطيعون كسب أو دفع فائدة بسبب معتقداتهم الدينية. The swap free option** is available on both our Raw Spread and Standard account types on the MT4, منصات MT5 و cTrader.

رسوم التمويل الليلي

Swap free accounts do not pay or earn swap or interest on any trades for Currencies, المعادن & Indices excluding exotic Currency Pairs, Brent, Natural Gas, and WTI’s, حيث يتم تطبيق رسوم تمويل صغيرة بين عشية وضحاها. أي صفقات مفتوحة لأكثر من 1 اليوم في الأزواج المذكورة أدناه سيتم تحصيل رسوم تمويل بسعر ثابت. معدلات & فترة الاحتفاظ قابلة للتغيير لتعكس ظروف السوق عند الضرورة. تطبق عمولات وفروق الأسعار الخاصة بـ IC Markets Raw Spread و Standard Account.

حساب إسلامي مجاني على icmarket

سبريد أسواق IC

السبريد- ICmarkets- حسب الحساب

عمولة منخفضة

عرض أسواق IC 10 أشكال العملة الأساسية بما في ذلك الدولار الأسترالي, دولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP, دولار سنغافوري, ين يابانى, فرنك سويسري, دولار نيوزيلندي, CAD إلى HKD. ستحدد الأموال الأساسية التي يختارها المتداول عند فتح حساب معدل العمولة الذي تدفعه. يظهر أسفله عمولة ميتاتريدر 4 حساب خام.

منصات تداول IC Markets

تقدم IC Markets أكثر ثلاث منصات تداول فوركس شهرة حول العالم. ميتاتريدر 4 (MT4), ميتاتريدر 5 (MT5) توفر منصات cTrader forex أفضل منصات التداول في منطقة العمل وخيارات تطبيقات التداول المحمولة. هذا يتضمن كل هاتف محمول, على سبيل المثال iPhone, تطبيقات iPad و Android, مع اثنين من الحسابات التجريبية والحقيقية يمكن الوصول إليها.

تمويل الحساب

تتطلب IC Markets منك إجراء حد أدنى للإيداع الأولي بالدولار الأمريكي $200 (أو ما يعادلها) عند فتح حساب تداول. هناك 19 طرق التمويل (معظم بدون رسوم) لإيداع الأموال, بما فيها:

بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم
حوالة مصرفية و Bpay (أستراليا فقط)
نيتيلر وفاساباي (نحن فقط)
Skrill و Union Pay (الصين فقط)

طريقة تمويل السوق 2

سحوبات أسواق IC

وبالمثل كما هو الحال مع الودائع, making an IC Markets withdrawal لا يجلب أي نفقات, وإن كانت بعض البنوك قد تفرض رسوماً $20 الدولار الاسترالي لتحركات البنوك العالمية. داخل الزبون الآمن, يمكن ذكر عمليات سحب المنطقة مع وقت الإزالة يومًا بعد يوم في 12:00 إنه حار. الوقت المستغرق للحصول على المبلغ المسحوب يعتمد على الاستراتيجية المستخدمة بما في ذلك:

Paypal / Neteller / Skrill = فوري
التحويل البنكي المحلي = 1 يوم عمل
التأشيرات وبطاقات الخصم = 3 – 5 أيام العمل
يجب ملاحظة أن استراتيجية السحب يجب أن تكون مكافئة لتقنية الإيداع المختارة. على سبيل المثال, إذا كنت تستخدم بطاقة شحن لتجنّب قسط, يجب استخدام بطاقة مماثلة للسحب. تم استخدام Webmoney بالإضافة إلى ذلك ليتم عرضه ولكن لا يمكن الوصول إليه حاليًا.

اللائحة

IC Markets مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (أسيك). تتم مراقبة IC Markets من قبل واحدة من أكثر الهيئات التنظيمية المالية صرامة في العالم.

أسيك (أستراليا)

في استراليا, تدار IC Markets من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (أسيك) ويحمل ترخيص الخدمات المالية الأسترالية (AFSL لا. 335692). لدى ASIC عدد قليل من الدروع لتأمين تجار الفوركس, بما في ذلك ضرورة احتفاظ الوسطاء بأصول في رصيد مالي منعزل, تأمين التوازن السلبي, وحواف متقاربة. أيضا, يتم دعم أغطية التأثير لكل فئة من فئات الموارد ونوع CFD.

CySEC (قبرص)

يتم توجيه فرع IC Markets الأوروبي من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC). يلتزم الوسطاء في هذا الموقع بالفوركس الذي لم تحدده هيئة الأوراق المالية والأسواق الأوروبية (ESMA). لدى CySEC و ESMA إرشادات صارمة تغطي عددًا قليلاً من المناطق بما في ذلك:

تضاؤل ​​التأثير (تحدث عنه في المنطقة التالية)
قيود على المكافآت والتقدم
ضمان التوازن السلبي

سيشيل

للتجار من خارج أستراليا والاتحاد الأوروبي, لدى IC Markets شركة مساعدة تحت اسم Raw Trading Ltd, مسجل في سيشيل (أفريقيا). رقم المنظمة هو 8419879-2 ورقم تصريح البائع هو SD018. هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل (منتدى التعاون الأمني) هي قوة نقدية في اتجاه البحر تسمح بتأمينات داعمة مالية أقل من CySEC أو ASIC. يتم استخدام هذه اللغة لتشمل الدول الأفريقية وهو أمر طبيعي بين أفضل وسطاء الفوركس في نيجيريا.

تصنيفنا

التصنيف العام من قبل خبرائنا
التصنيف العالمي
9.3/10 93%
الهوامش
10/10 100%
5/5
إدارة المخاطر
8/10 82%
4.5/5
تأثير ايجابي
10/10 100%
5/5
مجموعة من الأسواق
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5
منصة التداول
10/10 100%
5/5
خدمة العملاء
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5

3 Comments

اترك رد

إرسال إلى صديق

IC Markets Review 2022

IC MARKET REVIEW (Update 2022)

5/5

The IC Markets Guide - In-Depth Review for 2022

The online trading platform and broker IC Markets has a reputation among active traders for having some of the best commissions and spreads. The raw spread on IC Markets is 0 pips. The company takes pride in its super fast order execution speed of 40 milliseconds, which processes over $15 billion USD or around £10 billion Pound Sterling daily in trades. IC Markets can be considered one of the few brokers with a trading platform of institutional quality.

The experts writing this IC Markets review have over 10 years of experience in the financial industry, including Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing, and Cryptocurrencies.
It is not applicable to US users..

Trading Advantages with IC Market

Table of Contents

History of IC Markets?

IC Markets was founded in 2007 as a global online trading platform for financial instruments and a multi-asset broker
In over 15 years, IC Markets has grown to offer retail investors a variety of trading options, including Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing, and Cryptocurrencies.

IC Markets are a worldwide broker. IC Markets have an administrative center in Australia.

When trading in the monetary markets it tends to be exceptionally tedious to observe a broker that addresses your issues.

We will make a plunge this IC Markets survey and evaluate how well the IC Markets stage capacities in its job as a global different monetary resource trading stage for traders in 2022.

Frequently you need to visit and peruse many broker sites all of which have various employments of language. The phrasing can be exceptionally confounding. Picking a web-based broker like IC Markets can be troublesome. For a fledgling, the initial not many obstacles can come as what seems, by all accounts, to be a perplexing versatile or web based trading stage, hard to comprehend venture phrasing and confounding charge structures. In our survey of IC Markets we breakdown the advantages and disadvantages. What IC Markets can offer, what nations IC Markets are accessible in. Who IC Markets are controlled by and that’s just the beginning.

This survey of the IC Markets stage is extremely nitty gritty. Assuming you are keen on trading with IC Markets in any way if it’s not too much trouble, invest in some opportunity to peruse and explore the entire IC Markets audit.

We have attempted to clarify the intricate details of monetary trading through the IC Markets stage as evidently as conceivable so you the trader are pretty much as educated as conceivable before you begin to utilize the IC Markets trading apparatuses and keeping and pulling out assets from IC Markets.

Features of IC Markets

IC Markets Review 2022 Quick Summary
💰 Min Deposit 200
👱‍♂️ Used By 180,000 IC Markets users and traders
📆 Founded 2007
🌍 HQ Australia
👮‍♂️ Regulation Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), Financial Services Authority (FSA), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
🚫 Excluded Countries IC Markets is not available in the following countries : US

IC Markets Account Comparison

IC Markets Raw Pricing offering and huge item range are incorporated across all record types. Appropriate for both new and experienced traders, basically pick your favored trading platform and evaluating model to begin.

cTrader Raw Account

  • Low ECN broker spreads + $3.00 USD per lot commission
  • Use of cTrader forex trading platform
  • C# programming language
  • Provides an institutional-grade trading environment

Raw Spread Account

  • Lowest ECN broker spreads + $3.50 per lot commission
  • Use of MetaTrader 4 forex trading platform
  • MLQ4 programming language
  • Ideal if you are looking to create Expert Advisor or day trading strategies

Standard Account

  • No commissions on trades, rather larger spreads
  • Use of the MetaTrader 4 forex trading platform
  • Designed for beginner forex traders

The broker offers an account type for all styles and levels of trading experience. Forex traders hoping to execute computerized trading techniques or exchange high volumes will favor the Raw Account's low expenses. Then again, those new to trading will the basic estimating of IC Markets Standard Account engaging, as the no commission structure implies there is no requirement for complex brokerage charge computations. View the Standard versus Raw Spread correlation table to track down the right account for your requirements.

Islamic Account Option

IC Markets offers Islamic accounts (also known as swap free accounts) for clients who cannot earn or pay interest due to their religious beliefs. The swap free option** is available on both our Raw Spread and Standard account types on the MT4, MT5 and cTrader platforms.

Overnight Financing Charges

Swap free accounts do not pay or earn swap or interest on any trades for Currencies, Metals & Indices excluding exotic Currency Pairs, Brent, Natural Gas, and WTI’s, where a small financing charge is applicable overnight. Any trades open for more than 1 day in the below mentioned pairs will be charged a flat rate financing charge. Rates & holding period is subject to change to reflect market conditions when necessary. IC Markets Raw Spread and Standard Account commissions and spreads apply.

Icmarket swap free islamic Account

IC Markets Spreads

Spread-ICmarkets-by-account

Low Commission

IC Markets offer 10 base monetary forms including the AUD, USD, EUR, GBP, SGD, JPY, CHF, NZD, CAD to HKD. The base money a trader picks when opening an account will decide the commission rate you pay. Underneath shows the commission for the MetaTrader 4 Raw account.

IC Markets Trading Platforms

IC Markets offer the three most well known forex trading platforms around the world. The MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5 (MT5) and cTrader forex platforms offer the best work area trading platforms and portable trading application choices. This incorporates every cell phone, for example iPhone, iPad and Android applications, with the two demos and live accounts accessible.

Account Funding

IC Markets requires you to make an initial minimum deposit of USD $200 (or equivalents) when opening a trading account. There are 19 funding methods (most fee-free) to deposit funds, including:

Credit Cards and Debit Cards
Wire Transfer and Bpay (Australia Only)
Neteller and FasaPay (US only)
Skrill and Union Pay (China only)

Icmarket-Fund-method2

IC Markets Withdrawals

Similarly as with deposits, making an IC Markets withdrawal brings about no expenses, albeit certain banks might charge $20 AUD for global bank moves. Inside the safe customer, region withdrawals can be mentioned with the day by day remove time at 12:00 AEST. The time it takes to get the withdrawn sum relies upon the strategy utilized including:

Paypal/Neteller/Skrill = Instant
Homegrown Wire Transfer = 1 working day
Visas and Debit Cards = 3 – 5 working days
It ought to be noticed that the withdrawal strategy should be equivalent to the deposit technique picked. For instance, on the off chance that you utilize a charge card to set aside an installment, a similar card should be utilized for the withdrawal. Webmoney additionally used to be offered yet is presently not accessible.

Regulation

IC Markets is authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). IC Markets is monitored by one of the strictest financial regulatory bodies in the world.

ASIC (Australia)

In Australia, IC Markets is managed by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and holds an Australian Financial Services License (AFSL no. 335692). ASIC has a few shields to secure forex traders, including the necessity for brokers to hold assets in an isolated financial balance, negative equilibrium insurance, and closeout edges. Also, influence covers are upheld for every resource class and sort of CFD.

CySEC (Cyprus)

IC Markets European branch is directed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Brokers in this locale adhere to forex not set in stone by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA). CySEC and the ESMA have severe guidelines covering a few regions including:

Diminished influence (talked about in the following area)
Limitations on rewards and advancements
Negative equilibrium assurance

Seychelles

For traders outside of Australia and the EU, IC Markets has an auxiliary under the name Raw Trading Ltd, enlisted in Seychelles (Africa). The organization number is 8419879-2 and the seller permit number is SD018. The Financial Services Authority of Seychelles (FSC) is a seaward monetary power that authorizes less financial backer insurances than CySEC or ASIC. This locale is utilized for encompassing African nations which is normal among the best forex brokers in Nigeria.

OUR RATING

The overall rating by our experts
Global Rating
9.3/10 93%
Spreads
10/10 100%
5/5
Risk Management
8/10 82%
4.5/5
Leverage
10/10 100%
5/5
Range of Markets
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5
Trading Platform
10/10 100%
5/5
Customer Service
9.5/10 95%
4.5/5

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend