مراجعة FBS (تحديث 2022)

4.3/5

دليل وسيط FBS - مراجعة متعمقة لـ 2022

قدمت FBS حساب Crypto جديدًا مصممًا خصيصًا لتداول العملات المشفرة, العملة USD (حبل). يقدم حساب Crypto الجديد أكثر من 100 الادوات, كلا الإصدارين الحقيقي والتجريبي, وفروق منخفضة نسبيًا, برافعة مالية تتراوح من واحد إلى خمسة.

الخبراء الذين يكتبون مراجعة FBS هذه لديهم أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة المالية, بما في ذلك الفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, انتشار الرهان, حصة التداول, والعملات المشفرة.
لا ينطبق على المستخدمين في الولايات المتحدة..

مزايا التداول مع وسيط fbs

جدول المحتويات

تاريخ FBS Broker ?

وسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات FBS تم انشاءه في 2009 في قبرص. يتم تنظيمها من قبل العديد من الهيئات المالية حول العالم, بما في ذلك لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC), لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (أسيك), وسلطة الخدمات المالية الدولية.

على 17 000 000 التجار و 410 000 لقد اختار الشركاء بالفعل FBS كوسيطهم المفضل.

كل يوم, 7000 التجار والشركاء مفتوحون FBS حسابات. كل 20 ثواني, العميل يسحب الأرباح. نصف FBS يضاعف العملاء إيداعهم الأولي في 8-10 مرات.

FBS يفهم أن العملاء المختلفين لديهم احتياجات مختلفة, لذلك بالنسبة للتجار المسلمين FBS لديك حسابات خالية من الفوائد (تُعرف أيضًا باسم الحسابات الإسلامية), التي لا تتعارض مع تعاليم الإسلام.

الصفحة الرئيسية لـ FBS Broker

لتقليل تكاليف التداول الخاصة بك وتضخيم الفوائد, التبادل مع فروق أسعار مقيدة مقدمة من مؤسسة FBS.

تقدم FBS الأنواع التالية من السبريد:

يطفو على السطح, بدءا من 0.2 نقطة;
مثبت, بدءا من 3 نقطة;
التداول بدون سبريد (انتشار ثابت من 0 نقطة).
يتم تحديد نوع السبريد وقيمته حسب نوع الحساب.

ميزات FBS BROKER

مراجعة وسيط FBS 2022 ملخص سريع
💰 الحد الأدنى للإيداع 10 يورو للاتحاد الأوروبي / 1 دولار أمريكي للعالمية,
👱‍♂️ تستخدم من قبل 170,000 مستخدمي وتجار FBS
📆 تأسست 2009
🌍 HQ قبرص
👮‍♂️ التنظيم IFSC, CySEC, أسيك, FSCA
🚫 الدول المستبعدة FBS غير متوفر في البلدان التالية : بليز, الولايات المتحدة الامريكية, البرازيل, تايلاند واليابان

مقارنة حساب وسيط FBS

من بين الأدوات المتوفرة في FBS هي فوركس, المعادن, المؤشرات, الطاقات, العملات النادرة في الفوركس, مخازن, وحتى العملات المشفرة. تعتمد الأصول المتاحة على نوع الحساب الذي تحدده.

CEN الحساب

  • حساب السنت هو حساب تداول حيث يتم عرض الرصيد بالسنت, ويتم تنفيذ جميع المعاملات في سنتات. إذا قمت بالإيداع $10, ستملك 1000 سنتات في حسابك. حساب السنت منخفض المخاطر, لذلك فهو اختيار ممتاز للمتداولين.
  • وعلاوة على ذلك, يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من الحسابات جذابًا للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة الذين يرغبون في اختبار استراتيجيات جديدة.
  • تتيح حسابات السنت للأفراد تداول عقود أصغر وفتح حسابات بإيداع أولي أقل من أي حساب آخر.
  • لفتح حساب Cent في FBS, تحتاج إلى إيداع مبلغ أولي قدره $1 فقط - أقل مما تدفعه مقابل فنجان قهوة!

مجهري الحساب

  • لمعرفة كل الأفكار المتعلقة بمصلحتك, حساب Micro هو قرارك.
  • The Micro account can assist you with working out your benefit exactly with the trading devices that FBS offers you, like Trader’s adding machine. All you want to open the Micro account at FBS is to put aside an underlying installment of $5 and confirm your account.
  • The Micro account furnishes traders with our best rewards – 100 percent Deposit Bonus, Level Up Bonus, and Cashback. It has a fixed spread from 3 بالنقاط, influence up to 1:3000, and turns out best for the people who need to acquire insight and expert trading system. يدعم حساب المايكرو أدوات التداول المصاحبة: فوركس, المعادن. في FBS, يمكن الوصول إلى حساب Micro على MetaTrader 4

اساسي الحساب

  • الحساب القياسي رائع للمتداولين الباحثين عن تجربة تداول تقليدية. يقدم الحساب القياسي فروق أسعار جادة للغاية بدون عمولات تقريبًا.
  • في FBS, يُسمح لك باختيار مقدار التأثير الذي تحتاجه (يصل إلى 1:3000), وأنت حر في الاستفادة من مكافآتنا المغرية, علي سبيل المثال, Level Up Bonus, الذي يسلمك ل $140 مجانا و 100 مكافأة الإيداع المئوية التي تكرر متجرك الأساسي.
  • The Standard account upholds the accompanying trading instruments: فوركس, المعادن, records, الطاقات, Forex intriguing, والأسهم. في FBS, you can open the Standard account on MetaTrader 4 أو ميتاتريدر 5.

Zero Spread ACCOUNT

  • Zero Spread account’s primary component is no spread. Trading with zero spread will allow you to build your benefit and make a more exact estimate on your incomes. Albeit this kind of account doesn’t need any spread, it charges a commission of $20 per part.
  • The Zero Spread account is ideal for those traders who lean toward high velocity trading. يقدم للمتداولين التأثير على 1:3000 و 200 المراكز المفتوحة والأوامر القادمة أعظم. انطلق واجعل مشروعك التجاري أكثر فاعلية بشكل ملحوظ مع 100 مكافأة الإيداع في المائة ومكافأة المستوى الأعلى.
  • يدعم حساب Zero Spread أدوات التداول المصاحبة: فوركس, المعادن, ومثيرة للاهتمام في الفوركس. في FBS, يمكن الوصول إلى حساب Zero Spread على MetaTrader 4.

ECN الحساب

  • ECN (شبكة الاتصالات الالكترونية) الحساب هو قرار التجار الخبراء الذين يحتاجون إلى أفضل ظروف التداول.
  • يسمح حساب ECN للمشترين والتجار بالتبادل مباشرة مع الوسطاء القريبين. لفتح حساب ECN, تريد حقًا تنحية جزء أساسي من $1000. ليست متواضعة ولكنها تستحق العناء!
  • المزايا الأساسية لحساب ECN هي أسرع تنفيذ في السوق, هوامش منخفضة (من – 1 نقطة), أفضل العبارات بدون إرجاء, وعدد هائل من موردي السيولة. وداعًا للجميع قدر الإمكان ولديك عدد دائم من الصفقات المفتوحة والأوامر القادمة.
  • The spread on the ECN account is super cutthroat, consequently FBS requires a commission of $6.
    The ECN account offers 25 cash sets for trading.

Crypto ACCOUNT

  • The Crypto account is an ideal choice to attempt the world’s freshest and most interesting resource classdigital forms of money. بيتكوين, Ethereum, and other computerized coins are exceptionally unpredictable, so traders can benefit from fast value developments. Additionally, in contrast to conventional business sectors, يمكن الوصول إلى تداول العملات المشفرة في كل دقيقة من كل يوم.

    يدعم حساب Crypto ما يزيد عن 100 الادوات: عملات معدنية, عملة فيات, عملة عملة, معادن النقود المعدنية.

    تقدم FBS شروطًا رائعة لتداول الموارد المتقدمة: هوامش منخفضة, تأثير ثابت 1:5, ومخازن وسحوبات بسيطة في فيات والعملات المشفرة. يمكنك أيضًا البدء بحساب Demo Crypto لتأخذ طعنة في التداول مع عدم وجود خطر. يمكن الوصول إلى حساب التشفير على MetaTrader 5 كما كانت

تقدم لك FBS مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات التداول: فوركس, المعادن, المؤشرات, الطاقات, فوركس الغريبة, مخازن, وحتى العملات المشفرة. يعتمد توفر الأصول على نوع الحساب الذي تختاره. اعرض جدول ارتباط Standard مقابل Raw Spread لتعقب الحساب الصحيح لمتطلباتك.

خيار الحساب الإسلامي

تعتبر حسابات فوركس الإسلامية رائعة للعملاء المسلمين لأنها تتوافق مع الثقة الإسلامية ولا تجلب أي صفقات أو رسوم إضافية في الوقت الحالي.. FBS make trading agreeable and equivalent for everybody, لذلك نحن نقدم لمتداولينا خيارًا مجانيًا للتبديل على حسابات السنت والقياسية, جعل عائدات التداول الخاصة بك خالية.

ما هي تكاليف فروق الأسعار لدى FBS على الحساب الإسلامي?

سيعتمد هذا على نوع الحساب الذي يقوم التجار بتحويله إلى حساب إسلامي. تشمل الفروق التي يمكن أن تتوقعها التداولات:

  • حساب قياسي - نموذج 0.5 بالنقاط.
  • حساب السنت - من 1 نقطة.
  • حساب مايكرو - من 3 بالنقاط.
  • سبريد صفر - من 0.0 بالنقاط.

سبريد FBS Broker

تقدم FBS ملخصًا قابلاً للتكيف وسريع الانتشار حيث تكون الفروق إما ثابتة أو مائلة, الانتقال عبر أنواع الحسابات المُعلن عنها. يتم تطبيق العمولات التي يمكن أن يتوقعها المتداولون ببساطة على نوعين من الحسابات. هذه الفروق والعمولات, حسب نوع كل حساب, هي على النحو التالي:

لتقليل تكاليف التداول الخاصة بك وتضخيم الفوائد, التبادل مع فروق أسعار مقيدة مقدمة من FBS منظمة.

FBS يوفر الأنواع التالية من السبريد:

يطفو على السطح, بدءا من 0.2 نقطة;
مثبت, بدءا من 3 نقطة;
التداول بدون سبريد (انتشار ثابت من 0 نقطة).
يتم تحديد نوع السبريد وقيمته حسب نوع الحساب.

منصات تداول FBS

FBS يقدم الوسيط أكثر ثلاث منصات تداول فوركس شهرة حول العالم.

استخدام أكثر فائدة, منصات تداول مفيدة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها!
استفد من أحدث الأجهزة التي تساعدك في التداول بكفاءة, وخطط لتقنياتك بمساعدة الأمثلة العلمية المختلفة. تزودك التعديلات المتنوعة للعناصر بتجربة تداول متاحة بسهولة. أنت تتقدم كمتداول في أي مكان في أي وقت.

FBS Trader: منصة تداول قوية بتنسيق الهاتف المحمول.
منصة تداول مبتكرة,يؤمن, بسرعة, والمتميزة - منصة تداول متنقلة تم إنشاؤها بواسطة FBS.

دائما على اتصال مع المتداولين, FBS يفهم احتياجاتهم. لهذا السبب قام الوسيط بإنشاء تطبيق تداول آمن ومبتكر. اكتشف فرصًا غير محدودة للتداول النشط أثناء التنقل FBS تاجر.

FBS MT4 :تقدم FBS منصة MetaTrader 4 for Windows and Mac as well as for Android and iOS mobile platforms. MT4 provides a trading experience at your fingertips allowing you to progress as a trader anywhere at anytime.

FBS MT5: Having its predecessor’s best practice at hand, ميتاتريدر 5 is a more versatile software. It offers a wider choice of analytical tools, a possibility to trade stocks and commodities apart from currencies, and additional timeframes.

FBS Broker Trading Platform

تمويل الحساب

FBS offers different funding methods, including numerous electronic payment systems, بطاقات الائتمان والخصم, التحويلات البنكية, والمبادلات. لا توجد رسوم إيداع أو عمولات يتقاضاها FBS عن أي ودائع في حسابات التداول.

تتم معالجة الودائع عبر أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية على الفور. تتم معالجة طلبات الإيداع عبر أنظمة الدفع الأخرى داخل 1-2 ساعات خلال FBS قسم المالية.

FBS يعمل القسم المالي 24/7. الحد الأقصى لوقت معالجة طلب الإيداع / السحب عبر نظام الدفع الإلكتروني هو 48 ساعات منذ لحظة إنشائها. تستغرق التحويلات البنكية ما يصل إلى 5-7 أيام عمل البنك للمعالجة.

عمليات السحب من FBS Broker

تتقاضى FBS كلاً من مصاريف المتجر ورسوم السحب كما هو مبين بتقنية الأقساط التي يختارها المتداول. مصاريف تخزين 2.5% بالإضافة إلى $0.3 يتم احتساب العمولات عند استخدام STICPAY وهناك عمولات يتم تطبيقها عند استخدام Perfect Money, وإن لم يتم توضيح المبالغ.

يمكن للتجار أن يأملوا في دفع رسوم السحب المصاحبة:

بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم – $1 لجنة.
نيتيلر – 2%, $1 الأقل, وحد $30.
STICPAY – 2.5% بالإضافة إلى $0.3 لجنة.
سكريل – 1$ بالإضافة إلى $0.32 لجنة.
مال مناسب – 0.50% لجنة.
قد لا يكون هناك رسوم وكيل أخرى مثبتة لـ FBS, علي سبيل المثال, مصاريف الكمون أو رسوم تحويل الأموال. وليكن ما يكون, يُطلب من المتداولين التحقق من وجود مثل هذه النفقات لدى FBS قبل التسجيل للحصول على حساب تداول حقيقي.

اللائحة

FBS Broker مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل IFSC, FSCA (جنوب أفريقيا), أسيك, CySEC

IFSC

تخضع FBS Markets Inc لرقابة هيئة الخدمات المالية الدولية (IFSC), ترخيص IFSC / 000102/198; عنوان: 2118, شارع الجوافة, مرحلة بليز بيلاما 1, بليز

FSCA

إنجاز عظيم آخر – FBS مرخصة الآن من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمار الأسترالية (أسيك) وهيئة سلوك القطاع المالي (FSCA).

أسيك

من الان فصاعدا, يمكن للعملاء الأستراليين الانضمام والاستمتاع بجميع مزايا التواجد مع FBS بموجب ترخيص الخدمات المالية الأسترالية وتنظيم ASIC. مع هذا الترخيص الجديد, أطلقت FBS موقعًا إلكترونيًا جديدًا للمتداولين الأستراليين وأولئك الذين يرغبون في التداول بموجب القانون الأسترالي. يمكنك العثور على النسخة الأسترالية من موقع FBS على www.fbsaustralia.com.

CySEC

FBS is now licensed BY the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) تحت رقم الترخيص 331/17.

تصنيفنا

التصنيف العام من قبل خبرائنا
التصنيف العالمي
9.0/10 90%
الهوامش
9.5/10 95%
5/5
إدارة المخاطر
7.5/10 75%
4.5/5
تأثير ايجابي
09/10 90%
5/5
مجموعة من الأسواق
9.2/10 92%
4.5/5
منصة التداول
9.5/10 95%
5/5
خدمة العملاء
09/10 90%
4.5/5

60 Comments

اترك رد

إرسال إلى صديق

FBS REVIEW 2022

FBS REVIEW (Update 2022)

4.3/5

The FBS Broker Guide - In-Depth Review for 2022

FBS has introduced a new Crypto account designed specifically to trade cryptocurrencies, currency USD (Tether). The new Crypto account offers more than 100 instruments, both real and demo versions, and relatively low spreads, with a leverage of one to five.

The experts writing this FBS review have over 10 years of experience in the financial industry, including Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing, and Cryptocurrencies.
It is not applicable to US users..

Trading Advantages with fbs broker

Table of Contents

History of FBS Broker ?

CFD broker FBS was founded in 2009 in Cyprus. It is regulated by multiple financial authorities around the world, including the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), and the International Financial Services Authority.

Over 17 000 000 traders and 410 000 partners have already chosen FBS as their preferred broker.

Every day, 7000 traders and partners open FBS accounts. Every 20 seconds, a client withdraws profits. Half of FBS clients multiply their initial deposit by 8-10 times.

FBS understands that different customers have different needs, so for Muslim traders FBS have swap-free accounts (also known as Islamic accounts), which do not contradict with the teachings of Islam.

FBS Broker Home

To diminish your trading costs and amplify benefit, exchange with restricted spreads given by FBS organization.

FBS provides the following types of spread:

Floating, starting from 0.2 pip;
Fixed, starting from 3 pip;
Trading without spread (fixed spread of 0 pip).
Spread type and value are determined by the account type.

Features of FBS BROKER

FBS Broker Review 2022 Quick Summary
💰 Min Deposit 10 EUR for EU / 1 USD for Global,
👱‍♂️ Used By 170,000 FBS users and traders
📆 Founded 2009
🌍 HQ Cyprus
👮‍♂️ Regulation IFSC, CySEC, ASIC, FSCA
🚫 Excluded Countries FBS is not available in the following countries : Belize, the USA, Brazil, Thailand and Japan

FBS Broker Account Comparison

Among the instruments available at FBS are Forex, metals, indices, energies, Forex exotics, stocks, and even cryptocurrencies. The assets available are based on the account type you select.

CEN ACCOUNT

  • A cent account is a trading account where the balance is displayed in cents, and all transactions are carried out in cents. If you deposit $10, you will have 1000 cents in your account. A cent account is low-risk, so it is an excellent selection for traders.
  • Moreover, this type of account can be attractive to experienced traders who want to test out new strategies.
  • Cent accounts allow people to trade smaller lots and open accounts with a lower initial deposit than any other account.
  • To open the Cent account at FBS, you need to make an initial deposit of $1 only – less than you pay for a cup of coffee!

MICRO ACCOUNT

  • To know every one of the insights regarding your benefit, Micro account is your decision.
  • The Micro account can assist you with working out your benefit exactly with the trading devices that FBS offers you, like Trader’s adding machine. All you want to open the Micro account at FBS is to put aside an underlying installment of $5 and confirm your account.
  • The Micro account furnishes traders with our best rewards – 100 percent Deposit Bonus, Level Up Bonus, and Cashback. It has a fixed spread from 3 pips, influence up to 1:3000, and turns out best for the people who need to acquire insight and expert trading system. The Micro account upholds the accompanying trading instruments: Forex, metals. At FBS, the Micro account is accessible on MetaTrader 4

STANDARD ACCOUNT

  • Standard account is great for traders searching for conventional trading experience. The Standard account offers super serious spreads with practically no commissions.
  • At FBS, you are allowed to choose how much influence you need (up to 1:3000), and you are free to profit from our alluring rewards, for example, Level Up Bonus, that surrenders you to $140 free of charge and 100 percent Deposit Bonus that duplicates your underlying store.
  • The Standard account upholds the accompanying trading instruments: Forex, metals, records, energies, Forex intriguing, and stocks. At FBS, you can open the Standard account on MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5.

Zero Spread ACCOUNT

  • Zero Spread account’s primary component is no spread. Trading with zero spread will allow you to build your benefit and make a more exact estimate on your incomes. Albeit this kind of account doesn’t need any spread, it charges a commission of $20 per part.
  • The Zero Spread account is ideal for those traders who lean toward high velocity trading. It presents traders the influence to 1:3000 and 200 open positions and forthcoming orders greatest. Go ahead and make your trading venture significantly more effective with our 100 percent Deposit Bonus and Level Up Bonus.
  • The Zero Spread account upholds the accompanying trading instruments: Forex, metals, and Forex intriguing. At FBS, the Zero Spread account is accessible on MetaTrader 4.

ECN ACCOUNT

  • ECN (Electronic Communication Network) account is a decision of expert traders who need the most ideal trading conditions.
  • The ECN account permits purchasers and dealers to exchange straightforwardly with next to no brokers. To open the ECN account, you really want to put aside an underlying installment of $1000. Not modest but rather worth the effort!
  • The primary advantages of the ECN account are the quickest market execution, low spreads (from – 1 pip), best statements with no deferral, and an enormous number of liquidity suppliers. Bid farewell to all as far as possible and have a perpetual number of open positions and forthcoming orders.
  • The spread on the ECN account is super cutthroat, consequently FBS requires a commission of $6.
    The ECN account offers 25 cash sets for trading.

Crypto ACCOUNT

  • The Crypto account is an ideal choice to attempt the world’s freshest and most interesting resource class – digital forms of money. Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other computerized coins are exceptionally unpredictable, so traders can benefit from fast value developments. Additionally, in contrast to conventional business sectors, crypto trading is accessible every minute of every day.

    The Crypto account upholds in excess of 100 instruments: coins, coin-fiat, coin-coin, coin-metals.

    FBS offers brilliant terms for trading advanced resources: low spreads, fixed influence 1:5, and simple stores and withdrawals in fiat and crypto. You can likewise begin with a Demo Crypto account to take a stab at trading with next to no danger. Crypto account is accessible on MetaTrader 5 as it were

FBS offers you a wide range of trading instruments: Forex, metals, indices, energies, Forex exotic, stocks, and even cryptocurrencies. The availability of assets depends on the type of account you choose. View the Standard versus Raw Spread correlation table to track down the right account for your requirements.

Islamic Account Option

Forex Islamic accounts are great for Muslim customers as they line up with the Islamic confidence and bring about no trades or premium charges on for the time being positions. FBS make trading agreeable and equivalent for everybody, so we offer our traders a Swap Free choice on Cent and Standard accounts, making your trading revenue free.

What are FBS’ spread costs on an Islamic Account?

This will depend on the type of account that traders convert to an Islamic Account. The spreads that trades can expect include:

  • Standard account – form 0.5 pips.
  • Cent account – from 1 pip.
  • Micro account – from 3 pips.
  • Zero Spread – from 0.0 pips.

FBS Broker Spreads

FBS gives an adaptable and cutthroat spread rundown where spreads are either fixed or drifting, shifting across the account types advertised. The commissions that traders can expect are simply applied to two account types. These spreads and commissions, according to each account type, are as per the following:

To diminish your trading costs and amplify benefit, exchange with restricted spreads given by FBS organization.

FBS provides the following types of spread:

Floating, starting from 0.2 pip;
Fixed, starting from 3 pip;
Trading without spread (fixed spread of 0 pip).
Spread type and value are determined by the account type.

FBS Trading Platforms

FBS Broker offer the three most well known forex trading platforms around the world.

Utilize the most helpful, useful and dependable trading platforms!
Benefit with state-of-the-art devices that assist you with trading proficiently, and plan your techniques with the assistance of various scientific examples. Versatile adaptations of the items furnish you with a trading experience readily available. You progress as a trader anyplace whenever.

FBS Trader: A Powerful Trading Platform in a Mobile Format.
Innovative Trading Platform,Secure, fast, and outstanding — a mobile trading platform created by FBS.

Always in touch with traders, FBS understands their needs. That is why the broker created a secure and innovative trading application. Explore unlimited opportunities of active trading on the go with FBS Trader.

FBS MT4 :FBS offers MetaTrader 4 for Windows and Mac as well as for Android and iOS mobile platforms. MT4 provides a trading experience at your fingertips allowing you to progress as a trader anywhere at anytime.

FBS MT5: Having its predecessor’s best practice at hand, MetaTrader 5 is a more versatile software. It offers a wider choice of analytical tools, a possibility to trade stocks and commodities apart from currencies, and additional timeframes.

FBS Broker Trading Platform

Account Funding

FBS offers different funding methods, including numerous electronic payment systems, credit and debit cards, bank wire transfers, and exchangers. There are no deposit fees or commissions charged by FBS for any deposits into the trading accounts.

Deposits via electronic payment systems are processed instantly. Deposit requests via other payment systems are processed within 1-2 hours during FBS Financial dept.

FBS Financial department works 24/7. The maximum time of processing a deposit/withdrawal request via an electronic payment system is 48 hours since the moment of its creation. Bank wire transfers take up to 5-7 bank business days to process.

FBS Broker Withdrawals

FBS charges both store expenses and withdrawal charges as indicated by the installment technique that the trader picks. Store expenses of 2.5% in addition to $0.3 commissions are charged when utilizing STICPAY and there are commissions that apply when utilizing Perfect Money, albeit the sums are not demonstrated.

Traders can hope to pay the accompanying withdrawal charges:

Credit/Debit Card – $1 commission.
Neteller – 2%, $1 least, and a limit of $30.
STICPAY – 2.5% in addition to $0.3 commission.
Skrill – 1$ in addition to $0.32 commission.
Perfect Money – 0.50% commission.
There could be no other agent charges demonstrated for FBS, for example, latency expenses or money transformation charges. Be that as it may, traders are asked to check the presence of such expenses with FBS before they register for a live trading account.

Regulation

FBS Broker is authorised and regulated by the IFSC, FSCA (south africa), ASIC, CySEC

IFSC

FBS Markets Inc is regulated by IFSC, license IFSC/000102/198; Address: 2118, Guava Street, Belize Belama Phase 1, Belize

FSCA

One more great achievement – FBS is now licensed by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) and the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA).

ASIC

From now on, Australian clients can join in and enjoy all the perks of being with FBS under the Australian Financial Services License and ASIC regulation. With this new licence, FBS launches a new website for Australian traders and those who want to trade under Australian law. You can find the Australian version of the FBS website at www.fbsaustralia.com.

CySEC

FBS is now licensed BY the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 331/17.

OUR RATING

The overall rating by our experts
Global Rating
9.0/10 90%
Spreads
9.5/10 95%
5/5
Risk Management
7.5/10 75%
4.5/5
Leverage
09/10 90%
5/5
Range of Markets
9.2/10 92%
4.5/5
Trading Platform
9.5/10 95%
5/5
Customer Service
09/10 90%
4.5/5

196 Comments

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend