FBS 审查 2022

FBS 审查 (更新 2022)

4.3/5

FBS 经纪商指南 - 深入审查 2022

FBS 推出了一个专门用于交易加密货币的新加密账户, 货币:美元 (系绳). 新的 Crypto 帐户提供超过 100 仪器, 真实版和演示版, 和相对较低的点差, 杠杆为一到五.

撰写此 FBS 评论的专家已经结束 10 多年金融行业经验, 包括外汇, 差价合约, 点差交易, 股票交易, 和加密货币.
它不适用于美国用户。.

与 fbs 经纪商的交易优势

目录

FBS 经纪商的历史 ?

差价合约经纪商 胎牛血清 成立于 2009 在塞浦路斯. 它受到全球多个金融机构的监管, 包括塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC), 澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC), 和国际金融服务管理局.

超过 17 000 000 贸易商和 410 000 合作伙伴已经选择 胎牛血清 作为他们的首选经纪人.

每天, 7000 贸易商和合作伙伴开放 胎牛血清 帐户. 每一个 20 秒, 客户提取利润. 一半 胎牛血清 客户将他们的初始存款乘以 8-10 次.

胎牛血清 了解不同的客户有不同的需求, 所以对于穆斯林商人 胎牛血清 拥有免掉期账户 (也称为伊斯兰账户), 不违背伊斯兰教义.

FBS 经纪商主页

降低您的交易成本并扩大收益, 以 FBS 组织提供的有限点差进行兑换.

FBS 提供以下类型的点差:

漂浮的, 从...开始 0.2 点子;
固定的, 从...开始 3 点子;
无点差交易 (固定点差 0 点子).
点差类型和价值由账户类型决定.

FBS 经纪商的特点

FBS 经纪人评论 2022 快速总结
💰最低存款 10 欧元为欧盟 / 1 全球美元,
👱‍♂️ 使用者 170,000 FBS 用户和交易者
📆成立 2009
🌍总部 塞浦路斯
👮‍♂️监管 国际金融服务中心, CySEC, ASIC, FSCA
🚫 排除国家 FBS 在以下国家/地区不可用 : 伯利兹, 美国, 巴西, 泰国和日本

FBS 经纪商账户比较

在可用的仪器中 胎牛血清 是外汇, 金属, 指数, 能量, 外汇异国情调, 股票, 甚至加密货币. 可用资产取决于您选择的账户类型.

帐户

  • 美分账户是一种交易账户,其余额以美分显示, 并且所有交易都以美分进行. 如果您存款 $10, 你将会有 1000 您帐户中的美分. 美分账户是低风险的, 所以它是交易者的绝佳选择.
  • 而且, 这种类型的账户对想要测试新策略的经验丰富的交易者很有吸引力.
  • Cent accounts allow people to trade smaller lots and open accounts with a lower initial deposit than any other account.
  • To open the Cent account at FBS, you need to make an initial deposit of $1 only – less than you pay for a cup of coffee!

MICRO 帐户

  • To know every one of the insights regarding your benefit, Micro account is your decision.
  • The Micro account can assist you with working out your benefit exactly with the trading devices that FBS offers you, like Trader’s adding machine. 您想要在 FBS 开立微型账户只需将基础分期付款 $5 并确认您的帐户.
  • 微型账户为交易者提供我们最好的回报 – 100 存款红利百分比, 升级奖金, 和现金返还. 它有一个固定的传播范围 3 点子, 影响达 1:3000, 并且最适合需要获得洞察力和专家交易系统的人. 微型账户支持随附的交易工具: 外汇, 金属. 在 FBS, 微型账户可在 MetaTrader 上访问 4

标准 帐户

  • 标准账户非常适合寻求传统交易经验的交易者. 标准账户提供超高点差,几乎没有佣金.
  • 在 FBS, 你可以选择你需要多少影响力 (取决于 1:3000), 您可以自由地从我们诱人的奖励中获利, 例如, 升级奖金, 让你屈服于 $140 免费和 100 与您的基础商店重复的存款奖金百分比.
  • 标准账户支持随附的交易工具: 外汇, 金属, 记录, 能量, 外汇引人入胜, 和股票. 在 FBS, 您可以在 MetaTrader 上开设标准账户 4 或 MetaTrader 5.

Zero Spread ACCOUNT

  • Zero Spread account’s primary component is no spread. Trading with zero spread will allow you to build your benefit and make a more exact estimate on your incomes. Albeit this kind of account doesn’t need any spread, it charges a commission of $20 per part.
  • The Zero Spread account is ideal for those traders who lean toward high velocity trading. It presents traders the influence to 1:3000 和 200 open positions and forthcoming orders greatest. 继续前进,通过我们的 100 百分比存款奖金和升级奖金.
  • 零点差账户支持随附的交易工具: 外汇, 金属, 和外汇有趣. 在 FBS, 零点差账户可在 MetaTrader 上访问 4.

电子通讯网络 帐户

  • 电子通讯网络 (电子通讯网络) 账户是需要最理想交易条件的专家交易者的决定.
  • ECN 账户允许购买者和交易商在几乎没有经纪人的情况下直接进行交易. 开立ECN账户, 你真的想搁置一个基础的分期付款 $1000. 不谦虚但值得努力!
  • ECN 账户的主要优势是最快的市场执行, 低点差 (从 – 1 点子), 没有延期的最佳陈述, 和大量的流动性供应商. 尽可能告别所有人,拥有永久的未平仓位和即将到来的订单.
  • ECN 账户的点差超级残酷, 因此 FBS 需要佣金 $6.
    ECN账户提供 25 交易现金套.

加密账户

  • The Crypto account is an ideal choice to attempt the world’s freshest and most interesting resource classdigital forms of money. 比特币, Ethereum, and other computerized coins are exceptionally unpredictable, so traders can benefit from fast value developments. 此外, in contrast to conventional business sectors, crypto trading is accessible every minute of every day.

    The Crypto account upholds in excess of 100 仪器: coins, 硬币法币, 硬币硬币, coin-metals.

    FBS offers brilliant terms for trading advanced resources: 低点差, fixed influence 1:5, 以及以法定货币和加密货币进行的简单存储和提款. 您也可以从一个 Demo Crypto 账户开始,在几乎没有危险的情况下进行交易. 加密账户可在 MetaTrader 上访问 5 原来如此

FBS 为您提供广泛的交易工具: 外汇, 金属, 指数, 能量, 外汇异国情调, 股票, 甚至加密货币. 资产的可用性取决于您选择的账户类型. 查看标准与原始点差相关表,以找到满足您要求的正确帐户.

伊斯兰账户选项

外汇伊斯兰账户非常适合穆斯林客户,因为他们符合伊斯兰的信心并且暂时不会带来任何交易或溢价费用. 胎牛血清 make trading agreeable and equivalent for everybody, 所以我们为我们的交易者提供美分和标准账户的免隔夜利息选择, 让您的交易收入免费.

FBS 在伊斯兰账户上的点差成本是多少?

这将取决于交易者转换为伊斯兰账户的账户类型. 交易可以预期的点差包括:

  • 标准账户 - 表格 0.5 点子.
  • 美分账户 – 从 1 点子.
  • 微账户——来自 3 点子.
  • 零点差——从 0.0 点子.

FBS 经纪商点差

FBS 提供了一个适应性强且残酷的点差列表,其中点差要么是固定的,要么是浮动的, 转换所宣传的帐户类型. 交易者可以预期的佣金仅适用于两种账户类型. 这些点差和佣金, 根据每个帐户类型, 根据以下:

降低您的交易成本并扩大收益, 交换限制点差 胎牛血清 组织.

胎牛血清 提供以下类型的点差:

漂浮的, 从...开始 0.2 点子;
固定的, 从...开始 3 点子;
无点差交易 (固定点差 0 点子).
点差类型和价值由账户类型决定.

FBS交易平台

胎牛血清 经纪商提供全球三大最知名的外汇交易平台.

利用最有帮助的, 有用且可靠的交易平台!
受益于最先进的设备,可帮助您熟练交易, 并在各种科学实例的帮助下规划您的技术. 对项目的多种改编为您提供随时可用的交易体验. 无论何时何地,您都可以成为一名交易员.

FBS 交易员: 移动格式的强大交易平台.
创新交易平台,安全的, 快速地, 和优秀——一个移动交易平台,由 胎牛血清.

Always in touch with traders, 胎牛血清 understands their needs. That is why the broker created a secure and innovative trading application. Explore unlimited opportunities of active trading on the go with 胎牛血清 Trader.

FBS MT4 :FBS offers MetaTrader 4 for Windows and Mac as well as for Android and iOS mobile platforms. MT4 provides a trading experience at your fingertips allowing you to progress as a trader anywhere at anytime.

FBS MT5: Having its predecessor’s best practice at hand, 元交易者 5 is a more versatile software. 它提供了更广泛的分析工具选择, 可以交易除货币以外的股票和商品, 和额外的时间表.

FBS经纪商交易平台

账户资金

胎牛血清 提供不同的融资方式, 包括众多电子支付系统, 信用卡和借记卡, 银行电汇, 和交换器. 不收取任何存款费用或佣金 胎牛血清 任何存入交易账户的款项.

通过电子支付系统进行的存款会立即得到处理. 通过其他支付系统的存款请求在内部处理 1-2 小时内 胎牛血清 财务部.

胎牛血清 财务部工作 24/7. 通过电子支付系统处理存款/取款请求的最长时间为 48 自创建的那一刻起的几个小时. 银行电汇最多需要 5-7 银行工作日处理.

FBS 经纪人提款

FBS 根据交易者选择的分期付款方式收取商店费用和取款费用. 存储费用 2.5% 此外 $0.3 使用 STICPAY 时会收取佣金,使用 Perfect Money 时会收取佣金, 尽管没有证明总和.

交易者可以希望支付随附的提款费用:

信用卡/借记卡 – $1 委员会.
内特勒 – 2%, $1 至少, 和一个限制 $30.
支付宝 – 2.5% 此外 $0.3 委员会.
斯克里尔 – 1$ 此外 $0.32 委员会.
完美货币 – 0.50% 委员会.
FBS 可能没有其他代理费用证明, 例如, 延迟费用或货币转换费用. 是因为它可能, 要求交易者在注册真实交易账户之前向 FBS 检查是否存在此类费用.

规定

FBS Broker 受 IFSC 授权和监管, FSCA (南非), ASIC, CySEC

国际金融服务中心

FBS Markets Inc 受 IFSC 监管, 许可证 IFSC/000102/198; 地址: 2118, 番石榴街, 伯利兹 Belama 阶段 1, 伯利兹

FSCA

又一伟大成就 – FBS 现已获得澳大利亚证券和投资委员会的许可 (ASIC) 和金融部门行为监管局 (FSCA).

ASIC

从现在开始, 澳大利亚客户可以加入并享受在澳大利亚金融服务许可证和 ASIC 监管下加入 FBS 的所有福利. 有了这个新许可证, FBS 为澳大利亚交易员和希望根据澳大利亚法律进行交易的人推出了一个新网站. 您可以在 www.fbsaustralia.com 找到澳大利亚版的 FBS 网站.

CySEC

FBS is now licensed BY the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) 根据许可证号 331/17.

我们的评级

我们专家的总体评价
全球评级
9.0/10 90%
点差
9.5/10 95%
5/5
风险管理
7.5/10 75%
4.5/5
杠杆作用
09/10 90%
5/5
市场范围
9.2/10 92%
4.5/5
交易平台
9.5/10 95%
5/5
客户服务
09/10 90%
4.5/5

256 Comments

发表评论

发送给朋友

FBS REVIEW 2022

FBS REVIEW (Update 2022)

4.3/5

The FBS Broker Guide - In-Depth Review for 2022

FBS has introduced a new Crypto account designed specifically to trade cryptocurrencies, currency USD (Tether). The new Crypto account offers more than 100 instruments, both real and demo versions, and relatively low spreads, with a leverage of one to five.

The experts writing this FBS review have over 10 years of experience in the financial industry, including Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing, and Cryptocurrencies.
It is not applicable to US users..

Trading Advantages with fbs broker

Table of Contents

History of FBS Broker ?

CFD broker FBS was founded in 2009 in Cyprus. It is regulated by multiple financial authorities around the world, including the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), and the International Financial Services Authority.

Over 17 000 000 traders and 410 000 partners have already chosen FBS as their preferred broker.

Every day, 7000 traders and partners open FBS accounts. Every 20 seconds, a client withdraws profits. Half of FBS clients multiply their initial deposit by 8-10 times.

FBS understands that different customers have different needs, so for Muslim traders FBS have swap-free accounts (also known as Islamic accounts), which do not contradict with the teachings of Islam.

FBS Broker Home

To diminish your trading costs and amplify benefit, exchange with restricted spreads given by FBS organization.

FBS provides the following types of spread:

Floating, starting from 0.2 pip;
Fixed, starting from 3 pip;
Trading without spread (fixed spread of 0 pip).
Spread type and value are determined by the account type.

Features of FBS BROKER

FBS Broker Review 2022 Quick Summary
💰 Min Deposit 10 EUR for EU / 1 USD for Global,
👱‍♂️ Used By 170,000 FBS users and traders
📆 Founded 2009
🌍 HQ Cyprus
👮‍♂️ Regulation IFSC, CySEC, ASIC, FSCA
🚫 Excluded Countries FBS is not available in the following countries : Belize, the USA, Brazil, Thailand and Japan

FBS Broker Account Comparison

Among the instruments available at FBS are Forex, metals, indices, energies, Forex exotics, stocks, and even cryptocurrencies. The assets available are based on the account type you select.

CEN ACCOUNT

  • A cent account is a trading account where the balance is displayed in cents, and all transactions are carried out in cents. If you deposit $10, you will have 1000 cents in your account. A cent account is low-risk, so it is an excellent selection for traders.
  • Moreover, this type of account can be attractive to experienced traders who want to test out new strategies.
  • Cent accounts allow people to trade smaller lots and open accounts with a lower initial deposit than any other account.
  • To open the Cent account at FBS, you need to make an initial deposit of $1 only – less than you pay for a cup of coffee!

MICRO ACCOUNT

  • To know every one of the insights regarding your benefit, Micro account is your decision.
  • The Micro account can assist you with working out your benefit exactly with the trading devices that FBS offers you, like Trader’s adding machine. All you want to open the Micro account at FBS is to put aside an underlying installment of $5 and confirm your account.
  • The Micro account furnishes traders with our best rewards – 100 percent Deposit Bonus, Level Up Bonus, and Cashback. It has a fixed spread from 3 pips, influence up to 1:3000, and turns out best for the people who need to acquire insight and expert trading system. The Micro account upholds the accompanying trading instruments: Forex, metals. At FBS, the Micro account is accessible on MetaTrader 4

STANDARD ACCOUNT

  • Standard account is great for traders searching for conventional trading experience. The Standard account offers super serious spreads with practically no commissions.
  • At FBS, you are allowed to choose how much influence you need (up to 1:3000), and you are free to profit from our alluring rewards, for example, Level Up Bonus, that surrenders you to $140 free of charge and 100 percent Deposit Bonus that duplicates your underlying store.
  • The Standard account upholds the accompanying trading instruments: Forex, metals, records, energies, Forex intriguing, and stocks. At FBS, you can open the Standard account on MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5.

Zero Spread ACCOUNT

  • Zero Spread account’s primary component is no spread. Trading with zero spread will allow you to build your benefit and make a more exact estimate on your incomes. Albeit this kind of account doesn’t need any spread, it charges a commission of $20 per part.
  • The Zero Spread account is ideal for those traders who lean toward high velocity trading. It presents traders the influence to 1:3000 and 200 open positions and forthcoming orders greatest. Go ahead and make your trading venture significantly more effective with our 100 percent Deposit Bonus and Level Up Bonus.
  • The Zero Spread account upholds the accompanying trading instruments: Forex, metals, and Forex intriguing. At FBS, the Zero Spread account is accessible on MetaTrader 4.

ECN ACCOUNT

  • ECN (Electronic Communication Network) account is a decision of expert traders who need the most ideal trading conditions.
  • The ECN account permits purchasers and dealers to exchange straightforwardly with next to no brokers. To open the ECN account, you really want to put aside an underlying installment of $1000. Not modest but rather worth the effort!
  • The primary advantages of the ECN account are the quickest market execution, low spreads (from – 1 pip), best statements with no deferral, and an enormous number of liquidity suppliers. Bid farewell to all as far as possible and have a perpetual number of open positions and forthcoming orders.
  • The spread on the ECN account is super cutthroat, consequently FBS requires a commission of $6.
    The ECN account offers 25 cash sets for trading.

Crypto ACCOUNT

  • The Crypto account is an ideal choice to attempt the world’s freshest and most interesting resource class – digital forms of money. Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other computerized coins are exceptionally unpredictable, so traders can benefit from fast value developments. Additionally, in contrast to conventional business sectors, crypto trading is accessible every minute of every day.

    The Crypto account upholds in excess of 100 instruments: coins, coin-fiat, coin-coin, coin-metals.

    FBS offers brilliant terms for trading advanced resources: low spreads, fixed influence 1:5, and simple stores and withdrawals in fiat and crypto. You can likewise begin with a Demo Crypto account to take a stab at trading with next to no danger. Crypto account is accessible on MetaTrader 5 as it were

FBS offers you a wide range of trading instruments: Forex, metals, indices, energies, Forex exotic, stocks, and even cryptocurrencies. The availability of assets depends on the type of account you choose. View the Standard versus Raw Spread correlation table to track down the right account for your requirements.

Islamic Account Option

Forex Islamic accounts are great for Muslim customers as they line up with the Islamic confidence and bring about no trades or premium charges on for the time being positions. FBS make trading agreeable and equivalent for everybody, so we offer our traders a Swap Free choice on Cent and Standard accounts, making your trading revenue free.

What are FBS’ spread costs on an Islamic Account?

This will depend on the type of account that traders convert to an Islamic Account. The spreads that trades can expect include:

  • Standard account – form 0.5 pips.
  • Cent account – from 1 pip.
  • Micro account – from 3 pips.
  • Zero Spread – from 0.0 pips.

FBS Broker Spreads

FBS gives an adaptable and cutthroat spread rundown where spreads are either fixed or drifting, shifting across the account types advertised. The commissions that traders can expect are simply applied to two account types. These spreads and commissions, according to each account type, are as per the following:

To diminish your trading costs and amplify benefit, exchange with restricted spreads given by FBS organization.

FBS provides the following types of spread:

Floating, starting from 0.2 pip;
Fixed, starting from 3 pip;
Trading without spread (fixed spread of 0 pip).
Spread type and value are determined by the account type.

FBS Trading Platforms

FBS Broker offer the three most well known forex trading platforms around the world.

Utilize the most helpful, useful and dependable trading platforms!
Benefit with state-of-the-art devices that assist you with trading proficiently, and plan your techniques with the assistance of various scientific examples. Versatile adaptations of the items furnish you with a trading experience readily available. You progress as a trader anyplace whenever.

FBS Trader: A Powerful Trading Platform in a Mobile Format.
Innovative Trading Platform,Secure, fast, and outstanding — a mobile trading platform created by FBS.

Always in touch with traders, FBS understands their needs. That is why the broker created a secure and innovative trading application. Explore unlimited opportunities of active trading on the go with FBS Trader.

FBS MT4 :FBS offers MetaTrader 4 for Windows and Mac as well as for Android and iOS mobile platforms. MT4 provides a trading experience at your fingertips allowing you to progress as a trader anywhere at anytime.

FBS MT5: Having its predecessor’s best practice at hand, MetaTrader 5 is a more versatile software. It offers a wider choice of analytical tools, a possibility to trade stocks and commodities apart from currencies, and additional timeframes.

FBS Broker Trading Platform

Account Funding

FBS offers different funding methods, including numerous electronic payment systems, credit and debit cards, bank wire transfers, and exchangers. There are no deposit fees or commissions charged by FBS for any deposits into the trading accounts.

Deposits via electronic payment systems are processed instantly. Deposit requests via other payment systems are processed within 1-2 hours during FBS Financial dept.

FBS Financial department works 24/7. The maximum time of processing a deposit/withdrawal request via an electronic payment system is 48 hours since the moment of its creation. Bank wire transfers take up to 5-7 bank business days to process.

FBS Broker Withdrawals

FBS charges both store expenses and withdrawal charges as indicated by the installment technique that the trader picks. Store expenses of 2.5% in addition to $0.3 commissions are charged when utilizing STICPAY and there are commissions that apply when utilizing Perfect Money, albeit the sums are not demonstrated.

Traders can hope to pay the accompanying withdrawal charges:

Credit/Debit Card – $1 commission.
Neteller – 2%, $1 least, and a limit of $30.
STICPAY – 2.5% in addition to $0.3 commission.
Skrill – 1$ in addition to $0.32 commission.
Perfect Money – 0.50% commission.
There could be no other agent charges demonstrated for FBS, for example, latency expenses or money transformation charges. Be that as it may, traders are asked to check the presence of such expenses with FBS before they register for a live trading account.

Regulation

FBS Broker is authorised and regulated by the IFSC, FSCA (south africa), ASIC, CySEC

IFSC

FBS Markets Inc is regulated by IFSC, license IFSC/000102/198; Address: 2118, Guava Street, Belize Belama Phase 1, Belize

FSCA

One more great achievement – FBS is now licensed by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) and the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA).

ASIC

From now on, Australian clients can join in and enjoy all the perks of being with FBS under the Australian Financial Services License and ASIC regulation. With this new licence, FBS launches a new website for Australian traders and those who want to trade under Australian law. You can find the Australian version of the FBS website at www.fbsaustralia.com.

CySEC

FBS is now licensed BY the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 331/17.

OUR RATING

The overall rating by our experts
Global Rating
9.0/10 90%
Spreads
9.5/10 95%
5/5
Risk Management
7.5/10 75%
4.5/5
Leverage
09/10 90%
5/5
Range of Markets
9.2/10 92%
4.5/5
Trading Platform
9.5/10 95%
5/5
Customer Service
09/10 90%
4.5/5

196 Comments

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend