最佳名單外匯經紀商 2022

歡迎來到外匯交易的世界, 通常被稱為外匯交易. 那些掌握我們世界本質的人有很多東西可以給予. 在這篇文章中,我們試圖為您的貨幣交易需求提供最好的外匯經紀商.

你想賭歐元嗎 (歐元) 兌美元將升值 (美元)? 這樣做, 您將交易歐元/美元貨幣對 (或對其進行點差投注), 這是一種外匯投資. 外匯市場是世界上最大、流動性最強的市場, 進行交易 24 一天幾小時, 一周五天, 並代表每一種全球貨幣.

您需要一個值得信賴的在線經紀商來交易外匯. 與信譽良好的外匯經紀商進行交易對於在全球貨幣市場取得成功至關重要. 您可能有特殊要求作為差價合約 (差價合約) 交易者或外匯投資者, 比如平台, 交易工具, 或研究要求. 了解更多關於您的投資風格要求可能有助於您決定哪個外匯經紀商適合您.

每年, 我們在 ListBestForexBrokers.com 的團隊花費了五個月的時間對外匯領域的知名人士進行測試,並編制了一份用於交易外彙和差價合約的頂級外匯經紀商名單. 這是我們對今年的預測 2022.

差價合約是複雜的產品,由於其槓桿作用而具有快速虧損的重大風險. 交易差價合約時, 之間 65 和 82 普通投資者賬戶虧損的百分比. 您應該考慮您是否了解差價合約的運作方式以及您是否有能力承擔損失所有資金的風險.

最佳名單外匯經紀商 2022

集成電路市場: 是最好的綜合經紀人,也是最值得信賴的經紀人.
存在感: – 最有效的網絡交易平台
XM: – 各方面都出類拔萃, 擁有最強大的平台技術.
胎牛血清: 全面的, 盈透證券是專業人士的絕佳選擇.
北外匯: 卓越的全方位服務.
InstaForex : – 一個夢幻般的全能套餐.
萊特外匯: 值得信賴的經紀人, 卓越的銀行服務.

經紀人評級最低存款我的地段典型點差最大槓桿交易平台成立年份登記
集成電路市場


標準

原始點差

原始點差 (cTrader)
$200
0.01
1.1


0.1
1:500MT4 & MT5

MT4 & MT5
cTrader
2007塞舌爾 金融服務管理局
ASIC
XM

微 (美分)

標準

超低*

XM 零*
$5

$5

$50

$100
0.01(MT4) | 0.1(MT5)

0.1

0.1

0.1
1.7

1.7

0.8

-
1:888
1:30 (一世)
MT4
MT5
網絡
2009CySEC
ASIC
國際金融服務中心
胎牛血清



美分

標準

零點差

電子通訊網絡
$5

$1

$100

$500

$1000
0.01

0.01

0.01

0.01

0.1
3.0

1.1

1.1

0.0

0.0
1:3000

1:1000

1:3000

1:3000

1:500
MT42009國際金融服務中心
存在感

美分

小型的

經典的

電子通訊網絡
$1



$2000

$300
0.01



0.1

0.01
0.1



0.7

0.4
1:∞ & 1:30 (一世)

1:∞ & 1:30 (一世)

1:∞ & 1:30 (一世)

1:200 & 1:30 (一世)
MT4

MT4 & MT5
MT4 & MT5

MT4
2008CySEC
FCA
北外匯

使固定



$10

$250

$500
0.01

0.01

0.1
2.0

1.2

0.3
1:1000MT42008VFSC
InstaForex

美分標準

仙人掌

安裝標準

Insta.尤里卡
$10.01

0.01 (100 一種。)
3.0

0.0

3.0

0.0
1:1000MT42007英屬維爾京群島
FSC
萊特外匯

經典的

電子通訊網絡
$500.012.0

0.2
1:500MT4
MT5
2005-

底線

綜上所述, 我們相信外匯交易非常適合資金很少的外匯交易者,他們希望以小額進行日間交易. 長線交易, 另一方面, 對於有大量資金進行交易的人可能更有利. 新的外匯交易者應該花時間了解市場, 它的基本原理, 和全球經濟,以便根據當前市場趨勢做出明智的貿易決策.

是否可以通過交易外匯致富?

這個問題有一個複雜的答案. 外匯交易使一些人變得富有, 但它並沒有讓大多數人變得富有. 基本答案是貨幣市場極其危險. 曾出現過人們通過外匯交易獲得數百萬或數十億美元的情況, 但由於外匯市場的重大損失,也損失了相等的金額. 因此, 承擔合理且知情的風險至關重要.

如何選擇合適的外匯經紀商?

選擇合適的外匯經紀商可能很困難, 但這是可行的. 作為第一步, 尋找受貴國法律監管的經紀人. 您還應該查看經紀人平台的評論,以了解交易支持有多出色, 便宜的交易價格, 傳播成本, 工具, 研究能力, 客戶服務, 特徵, 產品, 和其他點差是. (我們將點差歸類為最窄點差, 點差小, 較低的點差, 超低點差, 低點差, 差價合約點差, 平均點差, 和一般的固定點差。) 您可以根據您的交易需求選擇最合適和最值得信賴的外匯經紀商,並在篩選您的最佳經紀商列表後建立一個賬戶開始使用.

哪些外匯經紀商接受來自美國的客戶,哪些不接受?

那些在美國具有監管地位的外匯經紀商允許美國客戶同時保留其特權. 非美國外匯經紀商, 另一方面, 通常有義務在其經營所在的國家/地區獲得許可證.



1 Comment

  • James Arnold

    ผมเชื่อว่าการลงทุนที่ดีจะต้องได้รับการสนับสนุนจากโบรกเกอร์ที่มีชื่อเสียงอย่าง FBS เท่านั้น ประเด็นคือในแอป Meta Trader 5 https://fbs.co.th/trading/platforms/meta-trader-5 คุณจะมีโอกาสสร้างพอร์ตการลงทุนที่หลากหลายที่ยอดเยี่ยม

發表評論

發送給朋友

Best List Forex Brokers 2022

Welcome to the world of forex trading, often known as foreign exchange trading. Those who grasp the nitty-gritty of our world have a lot to give. We’ve attempted to provide the best forex brokers for your currency trading requirements in this post.

Do you want to bet that the Euro (EUR) will appreciate in value versus the US Dollar (USD)? To do so, you’d trade the EUR/USD currency pair (or place a spread bet on it), which is a forex investment. The forex market is the world’s largest and most liquid market, with trading taking place 24 hours a day, five days a week, and representing every worldwide currency.

You’ll need a trustworthy online broker to trade FX. Trading with a reputable forex broker is critical to achieving success in the global currency markets. You may have special demands as a contract for difference (CFD) trader or forex investors, such as platform, trading tools, or research requirements. Knowing more about your investing style requirements might assist you in deciding which forex broker is appropriate for you.

Every year, our team at ListBestForexBrokers.com spends five months putting the greatest names in foreign exchange to the test and compiling a list of the top forex brokers for trading forex and CFDs. Here are our predictions for the year 2022.

CFDs are sophisticated products that carry a significant risk of losing money quickly owing to their leverage. When trading CFDs, between 65 and 82 percent of ordinary investor accounts lose money. You should think about whether you understand how CFDs operate and whether you can afford to risk losing all of your money.

Best List Forex Brokers 2022

IC Markets: is the best overall broker and the most dependable.
Exness: – The most effective web-based trading platform
XM: – Outstanding in every way, with the greatest platform technology.
FBS: Overall, Interactive Brokers is a great option for professionals.
NordFx: Outstanding all-around service.
InstaForex : – A fantastic all-round package.
LiteForex: Trusted broker, excellent banking services.

Broker RatingMin DepositMin LotTypical Spread PipsMax LeverageTrading PlatformYear of FoundationRegistration
IC Markets


Standard

Raw Spread

Raw Spread (cTrader)
$200
0.01
1.1


0.1
1:500MT4 & MT5

MT4 & MT5
cTrader
2007Seychelles FSA
ASIC
XM

Micro (Cent)

Standard

Ultra Low*

XM Zero*
$5

$5

$50

$100
0.01(MT4) | 0.1(MT5)

0.1

0.1

0.1
1.7

1.7

0.8

-
1:888
1:30 (EU)
MT4
MT5
Web
2009CySEC
ASIC
IFSC
FBS

Micro

Cent

Standard

Zero Spread

ECN
$5

$1

$100

$500

$1000
0.01

0.01

0.01

0.01

0.1
3.0

1.1

1.1

0.0

0.0
1:3000

1:1000

1:3000

1:3000

1:500
MT42009IFSC
Exness

Cent

Mini

Classic

ECN
$1



$2000

$300
0.01



0.1

0.01
0.1



0.7

0.4
1:∞ & 1:30 (EU)

1:∞ & 1:30 (EU)

1:∞ & 1:30 (EU)

1:200 & 1:30 (EU)
MT4

MT4 & MT5
MT4 & MT5

MT4
2008CySEC
FCA
NordFx

Fix

Pro

Zero
$10

$250

$500
0.01

0.01

0.1
2.0

1.2

0.3
1:1000MT42008VFSC
InstaForex

Cent.Standard

Cent.Eurica

Insta.Standard

Insta.Eurica
$10.01

0.01 (100 un.)
3.0

0.0

3.0

0.0
1:1000MT42007BVI
FSC
LiteForex

CLASSIC

ECN
$500.012.0

0.2
1:500MT4
MT5
2005-

The Bottom Line

In conclusion, we believe that forex trading is ideal for forex traders with little funds who want to day trade in tiny sums. Long-term trading, on the other hand, may be more advantageous for people having big quantities of money to trade. New forex traders should take their time to learn about the market, its fundamentals, and global economics in order to make well-informed trade decisions based on the current market trend.

Is it possible to become wealthy by trading forex?

This question has a complicated answer. Foreign currency trading has made some people wealthy, but it has not made the majority of people wealthy. The basic answer is that the currency market is extremely dangerous. There have been situations when people have gained millions or billions of dollars through foreign exchange trading, but equal sums have also been lost due to significant losses in the forex market. As a result, it’s critical to take reasonable and well-informed risks.

How does one select a suitable Forex Broker?

Choosing the appropriate forex broker might be difficult, but it is doable. As a first step, seek for brokers who are regulated according to your country’s laws. You should also look at the broker platform’s reviews to see how excellent the trading support, cheap trading prices, spread costs, tools, research capabilities, customer service, features, products, and other spreads are. (We classify spreads as tightest spreads, tight spreads, lower spreads, ultra-low spreads, low spreads, CFD spreads, average spreads, and fixed spreads in general.) You may choose the most suitable and trustworthy forex broker depending on your trade requirements and establish an account to get started after screening through your list of best brokers.

Which forex brokers accept clients from the United States and which do not?

Those forex brokers with regulatory status in the United States allow US-based clients while retaining their privileges. Non-US forex brokers, on the other hand, are normally obliged to obtain licenses in the countries from where they operate.



1 Comment

  • James Arnold

    ผมเชื่อว่าการลงทุนที่ดีจะต้องได้รับการสนับสนุนจากโบรกเกอร์ที่มีชื่อเสียงอย่าง FBS เท่านั้น ประเด็นคือในแอป Meta Trader 5 https://fbs.co.th/trading/platforms/meta-trader-5 คุณจะมีโอกาสสร้างพอร์ตการลงทุนที่หลากหลายที่ยอดเยี่ยม

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend